Read All Reviews for Mother with Two Babies Inside Hand Carved Jali Openwork Neutral Natural Color Decorator Artwork Soapstone Sculpture (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Outstanding workmaship
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing. So heavy. Just amazing.

    Read More
    mcshanna December 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected... nicely packed

    Read More
    Marcia M. February 28, 2016
  • Elephant
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, its beautifully designed and rather a heavy piece of art which I like.

    Read More
    psmakila October 10, 2015
  • caligirl
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Perfect Size for a side table.

    Read More
    Caligirl March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This may be my favorite purchase from overstock. The carving is magical. The baby inside the mother elephant is unexpected and amazing.

    Read More
    Carolanne February 10, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It looks delicate but it's sturdy.

    Read More
    orrick February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the recipients seem very pleased. I almost want to buy another one for myself!

    Read More
    sashagirl99 October 24, 2013
  • Soapstone elephant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous artisan piece that I am proud to have in my home. I would not hesitate to refer it to friends or give it as a gift to others.

    Read More
    sandraleegraytut October 10, 2013
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    The Elephant soap is such a beautiful design, and detail is really amazing.

    Read More
    hpthaplaya August 4, 2010
  • Not A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived in great condition as usual from O...It's Ok and probably great for the price, though I don't consider it a quality purchase....Again, another example that you get what you pay for...It's a fair addition to my elephant collection, but I wouldn't buy another similar product.

    Read More
    jean5837 January 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser96815 March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links