Sale: $21.95

Was: $24.39

Save $2.44 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mother of Pearl Inlaid Daisy Hair Barrette (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mother of Pearl barrette
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and crafted barrette for my sister's long hair. Very nice accent to her wardrobe.

    Read More
    Peggy M. January 21, 2017
  • MINE WASN'T COLORFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Judging by all the great reviews for this, I guess I was unlucky. The one that I received didn't have any beautiful blues and greens. It was just silver and white, plain looking. I will return it.

    Read More
    nancysings November 30, 2016
  • Daisy barette
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this barette. Center portion was painted on with poor quality. I would have expected merchant to realize this prior to sending it out. Too pricey for quality.

    Read More
    Maryann M. November 18, 2016
  • A lovely Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece she loved it. Makes a great hair accessory.

    Read More
    maria b. November 1, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A nice barrette. I wish it were a bit more sturdy, but I wouldn't call it flimsy, either. Maybe best for someone without really thick hair. The design is simply lovely!

    Read More
    crowmeris October 2, 2016
  • Better then the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Really a pretty clip. It looks more expensive than I payed for it. I would recommend buying it.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. April 12, 2016
  • This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The only thing that could make it better is if the clasp was a little sturdier, and able to hold more. I have very thick hair and am still looking for one that I can use to put it all back in a ponytail clip.

    Read More
    Vicki L. M. February 25, 2016
  • izzy
    Verified Purchase

    awesome work in this barette, its beautiful

    Read More
    izzy December 13, 2015
  • Barette
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. The color was just like picture.

    Read More
    Carol D. November 19, 2015
  • Nice hair clasp
    Verified Purchase

    I think claws work better for my hair thoughl

    Read More
    Rosanne F. April 25, 2015
  • Your royal highness (what do they mean by title)?
    Verified Purchase

    My teen granddaughter loved this. 'Twas the perfect birthday present

    Read More
    sharon d. April 21, 2015
  • pretty pin.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use without pulling hair.

    Read More
    joan1664 March 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased as a Christmas gift for a foriegn exchange student staying at my sons home. I have not seen the young woman wear this but I really liked it.

    Read More
    nancyknits March 6, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was buying Christmas gifts for everyone else and decided to get something for me! I have long fine hair and big, heavy barrettes tend to end up sliding out. This one looks beautiful and holds very nicely. It is lovely barrette, nice size, and I've gotten a lot of compliments. Thank you for making this. Excellent craftsmanship.

    Read More
    dreamer2112 January 8, 2014
  • Mother of Pearl Inlaid Daisy Hair Barrette (Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny, lovely and well made. I enjoy wearing hair barrettes, and its always nice to find ones that are so unique! Overstock.com you did it again

    Read More
    jnotary July 20, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I like to support artisan workers, who pride their product. This hair jewelry is beautiful, but will not handle thicker hair.

    Read More
    keepwarm December 4, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The is so pretty, the normal size of a barrette, I love it!

    Read More
    jaugustyne November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to see my barrette when it arrived . I also enjoy the fact that I was buying from women and fair trade practices.

    Read More
    grace1911 October 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Barrette
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the Barrett. It is beautiful and looks just like the picture in the ad. The clip is sturdy. One thing to keep in mind is that Alpaca silver is not the precious metal silver. Alpaca is a mixture of Zinc and nickel or copper.It has no silver content I knew that before I bought it and I'm okay with that.

    Read More
    geneseobabs July 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie T. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links