Sale: $28.47

Was: $33.49

Save $5.02 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mother of Pearl Flower Silver Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The metal turned color and made my neck itch.

    Read More
    Sylvia Y. September 5, 2016
  • Treasure of the sea
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant; greyish silver pearly finish.

    Read More
    neslo77 May 11, 2016
  • Sunshine4488
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pendant first, but after receiving it I had to get the earrings. This pendant is beautifully made with a flexible silver top that is easy to put on chains, silk cords, or other peal necklaces. This is very well made.

    Read More
    sunshine4488 May 28, 2015
  • Mother of Pearl Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Large pendant. Will use on sweaters a lot.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. May 27, 2015
  • Mother of pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is a silvery color mother of pearl. It's large, so it needs a medium size chain like a snake chain or box chain. The bale is large so if you have a beaded necklace it would probably fit through the bale, it's about 1/4" or maybe a little less. The pendant is very feminine and pretty but it has a laquer (sp) I'm not too happy about that, but I was too busy to send it back.

    Read More
    carat01 September 9, 2014
  • Large State,emt Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surprised when this arrived. It sort of glimmers in the light and has a shiny silver larger bezel, in keeping with the size of the pendant. Really lovely. I bought it for my Mother, but I might keep it for myself!!

    Read More
    kepi July 16, 2014
  • SUPERB
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF JEWELRY. IT CAN BE WORN AS DRESSY OR AS CASUAL. I AM OVERWHELMED BE THE CRAFTSMANSHIP. IT WILL LAST FOREVER AND CAN BE HANDED DOWN TO ANOTHER GENERATION. IAT WILL ALSO BE TIMELESS. THIS IS A STATEMENT PIECE OF JEWLRY.

    Read More
    pitipat May 15, 2014
  • Mother of pearl flower silver pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The mother of pearl silver flower pendant came promptly and was just like the photo. I love the piece and will enjoy it.

    Read More
    uniqueartist January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I received this pendant very quickly and couldn't wait to wear it. It is beautiful and looks like it was much more expensive than it really was. On the first day I wore it, I got many compliments. The pearl color goes with just about any outfit. I am very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    rsm2 July 15, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and my friends do too! I have recommended this site to my friends. I like the different jewelry that no one else has.

    Read More
    leclercm May 31, 2011
  • Lovely Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pendant alot. It is much nicer in person. The mother of pearl is very beautiful. Every time I wear it I get a compliment! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the back of the pendant is made of black plastic. I wish the back had been in silver. I would have paid more for the silver. All in all it is still a lovely pendant. I love you o/s!

    Read More
    lovemesomeos August 10, 2010
  • Flower Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this pendant the first time that I saw. The design is gorgeous. I love jewerly that will be noticed. The only reason I gave this a 4 star rating is because I thought that this was more of a blue color. I love blue so I was a little bit disappointed. However, the color does change. It still is worth keeping ,

    Read More
    jealous1 May 29, 2010
  • Pretty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant for my daughter-in-law as a replacement for a similar one that broke. This pendant is pretty, but quite large... bigger than my daughter-in-law wanted. The color is very nice and changes depending on the angle from which you are looking. Although this pendant was not as nice as the one I was trying to replace, my daughter-in-law still liked it and said she would wear it.

    Read More
    jfkreader April 20, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this pendant about a year ago. Just looking at the listing again and cannot believe that it only has *one* review! This is well made jewelry. A real quality piece! Everytime I wear it have recieved several compliments. Granted, perhaps not an everyday piece due to its large size, but a stunner non the less. Anyone will fall in love with this as soon as they see it. I say, try it, you will not be disappointed. This is one of my very favorite things to wear.

    Read More
    4tissy June 3, 2009
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Filled in my expectations as was big, bold and beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    msantanabrit03 July 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    itsdori April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links