Read All Reviews for Mother of Pearl Cluster Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Price, Love the color...
    Verified Purchase

    Great green color to these earrings. Goes with anything from lime green to hunter green. A little larger than I expected, but love them anyway!

    Read More
    missyp22 December 5, 2013
  • mother of pearl cluster earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The mother of pearl cluster earrings are so nice I bought them in various colors.

    Read More
    uniqueartist December 12, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the length of the earrings & the color is beautiful. So glad I purchased these and help the artisans who crafted them!

    Read More
    ladyvictorian February 11, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, seem well made though they have not been worn yet as they are a gift. Great color, they are different, but not cheesy looking.

    Read More
    lwb62 December 20, 2011
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Little bit larger than expected but I can actually fix that

    Read More
    kokokona July 28, 2011
  • Fun and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a present for my sister and she absolutely loves them! She has received TONS of compliments and two other people have ordered them from Overstock because they loved them so much. They are larger then many of the other disc style earrings that you can purchase but that helps them to make an amazing statement! They reflect light beautifully and stand out so much that she will often wear just the earrings without a necklace. They also work great with both simple and dressier outfits. She wears them to work, church, and relaxing on the weekend and they always look perfect!

    Read More
    asheflame June 12, 2011
  • light color
    Verified Purchase

    These are rather high priced for what you get.the color is a little light and muted so they didn't really matcbut they look goodh my other olive color jewelry

    Read More
    clgeh April 7, 2011
  • Mother of pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    THey were beautiful. I gave them to friend of mine and she loved them. Thanks

    Read More
    bettercup January 11, 2011
  • Chinese Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was nicely surprised at the quality. The item was made well and and the price was right! I can wear the earrings with various colors.

    Read More
    charliesplace June 29, 2010
  • Fun earrings for the Summer
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are green and add a lot of color to a white shirt or dress. Also, an added bonus is that the women of Starfish Project make these! Starfish Project jewelry is hand-crafted by women who have been rescued out of exploitation and abuse. I love supporting a product that supports a valid charity!

    Read More
    nesssieee June 23, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    They were beautiful! very stylish and shinny, the stems were sterling silver. I'm allergic to costume jewelry, so this was perfect!! And it went toward an amazing cause as well.

    Read More
    ishme June 18, 2010
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these earrings is very poor. I have seen better at the "dollar stores". for less money.

    Read More
    olbirdy3 June 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chasrub1 January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links