Read All Reviews for Mother Earth Outdoor Garden Patio Pool Green White Brown Stripe Handmade Knotted Rope Style Nylon Single Hammock (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sons family loves this hammock. They said it was exactly as described and is great for them.

    Read More
    ozettag1 May 28, 2016
  • don't do it!!
    Verified Purchase

    unless you want to do it again next season.....

    Read More
    bluegrassmama March 9, 2016
  • Hole in Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    When opening and beginning to hang the hammock there was a hole that just kept un-threading... am returning it.

    Read More
    Nikki February 13, 2016
  • too small and stringy
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate how quickly Overstock.com responded when i returned this hammock. THANK YOU

    Read More
    patripotts October 2, 2011
  • fun relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    We are really enjoying these hammocks! the colors are good and do not stand out so much to look tacky, the nylon is very dirable

    Read More
    mandy196 July 30, 2011
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Like the hammock but my previous one had the boards at the top and bottom that hold the hammock open. I prefer that type since this is hard to get into and out of.

    Read More
    dath July 27, 2011
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    As expected and good value for the money. This was a gift and the recipient was happy

    Read More
    aircalvary October 9, 2010
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not recommended. Too small, not for a full adult. The current picture is just a picture... don't fall for it and over price.

    Read More
    boricua13 July 7, 2010
  • Beautiful hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the colors used for this hammock. Very comfortable and pretty to look at!

    Read More
    dracae June 27, 2010
  • Hammock rocks. Screws needed.
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock itself it beautiful and very sturdy. I love the texture, it is not rough at all like most hammocks. The colors are deep and warming. It only came with 1 screw/hook to hang it, obviously more are needed. Also the screw was not a strong as I would prefer, so we are getting new, hardier ones to make sure I don't land on my bum.

    Read More
    aspiringtruth February 12, 2010
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is terrible-it looks like it is open & has a dip to lay in but it is flat & very uncomfortable! Do not buy it!

    Read More
    sinner1900 July 25, 2009
Sponsored Links