Sale: $12.79

Was: $15.99

Save $3.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mosaic Harmony Abalone Teardrop Handmade Earrings (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Skeptical At First
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Good length. Good movement. Very lightweight. They will probably wear well with a good bit of colors.

    Read More
    Paulette G. February 19, 2017
  • Loving Them
    Verified Purchase

    I love different and these are different in a very stylish way. I love an exotic look and that is what this piece of Art says to me....E-X-O-T-I-C....

    Read More
    anniesp September 26, 2016
  • Rah
    Verified Purchase

    These look just like the picture except the back of the earrings is black. I get many compliments when I where them.

    Read More
    raeron1 January 25, 2016
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    These are cool, but I have yet to wear them. They are VERY large. More for someone with long hair.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Love abalone
    Verified Purchase

    I'm returning these because they really don't show up with my long hair. But they are well made.

    Read More
    P. G. August 20, 2015
  • Attractive earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with anything ... light weight ... good looking. Quite Pleased with them.

    Read More
    texasjeanie June 2, 2015
  • Mosaic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a good size (not too big) and the colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    nia423 May 22, 2014
  • broke while unpacking
    Verified Purchase

    When unpacking, one earring fell apart at the clasps. I tried on the intact one and it is really cheap-looking. Not worth either the price or the return costs. A bad choice.

    Read More
    susannavanni January 31, 2014
  • Mosiac Harmony Abalone Teardrop Handmade Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings bare more beautiful than the photo. I love them!!!

    Read More
    dangerousd January 21, 2014
  • Love the shimmer!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty and shimmery. Great olive green colors. I bought these as a gift and cannot wait to see my aunt's face when she opens them!

    Read More
    alessa09 November 14, 2013
  • Lovely earrings that can go with any outfit.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very pretty, they had lots of color true to the picture. I loved the fact that they were light. I would recommend them to family and friends..

    Read More
    charlinejackson September 23, 2013
Sponsored Links