Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moroccan Royal Bronze Floor Lamp (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    A real statement decor piece, large

    Read More
    cww14 June 21, 2017
  • Throws great light with one or two candles
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived slightly damaged, but was able to be bent back to shape. Packaging was poor. Product has very sharp edges.

    Read More
    Ferdinand T. November 6, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cool piece, you can leave freestanding or hang from the ceiling. Handcrafted

    Read More
    kcouto August 31, 2016
  • Good Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a lot thinner and lighter than I expected. It looks great though. I was just expecting something of a higher quality for the price.

    Read More
    Adeola A. June 11, 2016
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped item looks nothing like the picture

    Read More
    kelly k. January 12, 2016
  • cozzy and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is actually a candle holder. when candles are lit the glow gives a cozy feeling to the environment. I decided to hang t he holder and. I enjoy looking at it. I initially was not sure if I was going to like but once hang I happy. The chocolate brown color in sprayed on. it's good..

    Read More
    woppc October 13, 2013
  • Interesting find
    Verified Purchase

    It is not flimsy but by no means is it solid either. If someone as small as a 5 yr old were to fall back on it then it would warp or bend. Great color, bogger than I thought but worked out to be a great peice alon g a wall. It gives of a really cool vibe when candles are in it. Wish the metal would have been a little thicker and the door actually had a true locking hasp on it but I have kids... either way it is a great buy and a great decor item for any house.

    Read More
    eclecticsoul March 1, 2013
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! It gives a room old -world charm and when you put candles inside, it makes a room feel like you are in an exotic middle eastern lounge or bar. It has a latch door and inside is a very sizeable area where you can fit large candles (not like the small teak lights that come with it). It's much larger than I expected (3 feet!) and sits on console table in bedroom. But when it's dark and those candle lights bounce off the intricate designings of the lamp, it's quite magical. It's well made and has an artisan feel like you could have bought it at a market in Marrakech

    Read More
    carlshop May 3, 2012
  • Beautifully hand crafted - a wonderful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a wonderful example of a skilled artisans work, and just by looking at it you can imagine the time and energy used to make the piece. This person is very talented and good at what they do!

    Read More
    woodenwarrior January 4, 2012
  • Wonderful large lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the lamp is a bit different than expected, it's hard to get the full detail and impression of it in the pictures, we really do like it. For the price especially! I was looking for a very large (long) lamp to put up from our 14' ceiling and not be dwarfed by the rest of the room & our huge windows, and this does it! It's pretty light weight, which is good, and being hand made you can see some of the flaws, like the copper color coming through where it was buffed at the corners or joints, etc., but it gives it a nice rustic hand made look. The inside is a flat surface so if you are going to put in candles you need a tray or catch. I used a 10" plant tray and so far so good!

    Read More
    geminishele December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links