Today: $36.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monet's 'Impression Sunrise' 36-inch Bamboo Blind (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice window covering!
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy the image and get compliments from everyone who sees it. Only downside is when it's bright outside the image is not as visible from inside but I'm not complaining. It works well to block the window from outside view which was my primary concern. Was simple to hang myself without tools except I did use a level. Great blind with fantastic imagery for a rock bottom price - what more could you ask?

    Read More
    scubabob December 27, 2010
  • Unique and well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I installed it over a door frame with the purpose of hiding an akwardly placed door that separates the den from my kitcken. It works beautifully as a large piece of art at a fraction of the cost of a similarly sized item. Love it!

    Read More
    medlight October 28, 2011
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to install. The picture on the screen is beauiful.

    Read More
    happyoldwoman August 23, 2011
  • Works but with issues
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are paler than pictured but block the sun on our porch well. The picture is hard to make out. Also, they are difficult to figure out if they are not already set up. The first box we opened had no instructions and took my husband, an engineer, at least 30 minutes to figure out.

    Read More
    bonstu May 26, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my brother for Christmas, and he described it as "a stunner". He never gushes, and he has a fear of on-line purchases, but he didn't disguise his pleasure with this Monet bamboo blind. This is probably the best reaction ever to a present I've given him. He loves boats, and he loves Monet, but the sum was greater than the parts. He just purely loved the look and quality of the blind, and was surprised it came from Ostock. I think he is losing his prejudice against on-line shopping. I was so glad to score with this present, and I think the price was very, very reasonable.

    Read More
    lizapie December 31, 2011
  • nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with ther decor i have in living room,which is purple

    Read More
    praashida December 27, 2011
  • Color didn't match on-line picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Choose the blinds for my sitting room which is red and a soft gray. Blinds featured Onsite were red and gray. Much to my surprise when I opened the box to find the blinds to be a orange and green in a very faded tone!

    Read More
    prince4you December 25, 2011
  • awesome blind
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly unique and really can liven up a room. It is very easy to hang. The upper hardware is a little noticeable, but with the picture it is less obvious. I keep trying to have it roll with the picture going under, but now from the photo, I see that it is supposed to roll up covering the picture with the back-side.

    Read More
    piccolotejano November 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenrick H. September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kirk V. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links