Sale: $38.69

Was: $42.99

Save $4.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Rectangle Hammered .925 Silver Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful yet light weight

    Read More
    Norita Y. February 20, 2017
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice-my wife likes them.

    Read More
    Robert K. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to my daughter. They are really nice-I had trouble wrapping them up and parting with them.

    Read More
    vlawrence June 1, 2016
  • Ness
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller the pictures This item is overpriced because it is too small. Half the price is the worth

    Read More
    Vanessa B. May 22, 2016
  • Elegancy for ears
    Verified Purchase

    These subtle hammered silver earrings are perfect for every day. The hammered silver seems to sparkle more because of the facets. Light weight yet still substantial.

    Read More
    tikidee March 23, 2016
  • shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and have received many compliments on them and where did I get them. Wish the ear wire did not bend so easily so I'll have to be careful about that

    Read More
    nelly2 December 23, 2015
  • Colette
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very light weight

    Read More
    colette December 18, 2015
  • Wish were larger
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with these earrings. The quality is not the best. I did note the size but they look smaller. I meant to measure them so I could give an accurate review but didn't.

    Read More
    pook30974 December 5, 2015
  • 143warway
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hammered earring, much prettier in person! Wish I had read some of the comments about the ear wire prior to purchase because the very first time I wore these earrings, I lost one. The ear wire is small and thin. Wish I could get just one!!!

    Read More
    Mary H. August 12, 2015
  • Rectangle hammered earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the silver and the fact that they are hand made impressed me even more. The look is adorable & I believe they can be worn to dress down or dress up. However they are ALOT smaller then I had hoped for but still glad I purchased them. One problem I do see with these earring are the posts...they are small and tight on the earring...unfortunately I see them breaking off and I would hate to lose one or both..will have to take them to a jeweler to have them fixed properly. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Shopgirl August 2, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings but crappy earwire
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hammered rectangles but the ear wires are really short and thin. Will be replacing them with higher quality ones.

    Read More
    Tracy C. July 7, 2015
  • Positive Review

    Two Thumb Up regarding the earrings and the delivery.

    Read More
    HeyNow! January 14, 2015
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but be sure to wear earring backs and be prepared to polish

    Read More
    sapphiregirl2 December 29, 2014
  • Shiny Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice size statement earrings that can be worn at work too because they are not gianormous. They aren't small either!

    Read More
    nia423 November 6, 2014
  • Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings, although not as large as I hoped, are great quality, design and versatility. The size has proven to be less important due to their expensive look.

    Read More
    kabri1 August 8, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! Appear to be hand hammered. I have already received many compliments each time I have worn them.

    Read More
    joni45 February 22, 2014
  • Different and Hot!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wears these a lot!!!! They are sexy and just the right "size and scale". Their quality is excellent for this price. They appear to be worth twice as much..........

    Read More
    endofbho December 26, 2013
  • Hammered
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun earrings, the wire part is a little flimsy.

    Read More
    aileen54 December 18, 2013
  • Trendy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and quality earrings. Loved them. They are really different from anything I own. Like the hammered look.

    Read More
    gemgarden January 9, 2013
  • Nice workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, nice-looking, perfect length. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    kkcsr December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links