Read All Reviews for Misty Checkerboard Faceted Oval Moonstone Set in Highly Polished 925 Sterling Silver Sophisticated Modern Womens Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Peg
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, much more than I had expected. Thank you

    Read More
    Peg B. June 23, 2016
  • cybermunchkin
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Looks so good and fits perfect for my hand as I have petite hands . It's not too big or too small of a stone, perfect. Also I like the way the stone sits cross ways on my finger, rather then the usual,

    Read More
    cybermunchkin February 24, 2016
  • Great little ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is small but comfortable to wear. It's well made and has good color.

    Read More
    Alice G. January 30, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    moonstone was a bit small for the price.

    Read More
    buyer08 March 24, 2015
  • RUNS SMALL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring runs small. I bought the normal size I usually get and it didn't fit.

    Read More
    countrygirl90 June 19, 2014
  • My lady loves this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my lady. It arrived promptly, is a beautiful ring, nice quality and looks so nice on her finger. The sizing was accurate. My only criticism is that I would prefer that the stone was a smooth cabochon instead of a faceted stone. Thats a design critique not a transaction critique.

    Read More
    aktrom January 24, 2014
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this ring a little while back and lost it so I replaced it...my only small complaint is that the sizing is slightly smaller than ordered....but it still fits me and looks great...I love this ring due to its simplicity and great style...i get many compliments on it...its the right overall size- not too big and gaudy yet definitely draws attention.

    Read More
    yogakim7 November 15, 2012
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The artisan seems to have made a great ring and taken a picture of it for selling. The ring you receive is not the same. The silver mounting is a run-of-the-mill silver mounting, nothing special. The quality of the moonstone was not as good as pictured. The ring was also smaller than it seems in the picture. Perhaps a picture on the hand would give you a better idea of the actual size of the ring. I was really looking forward to receiving my ring, but was very disappointed when it arrived. It has the specifications as listed, but not the quality.

    Read More
    swurmer October 4, 2012
  • pretty but samll
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, correctly sized but slender - the pic looks like a wider, slightly heavier looking stone and band. Also, in pic, sterling looks more rustic or 'hammered', not highly polished, which the ring is. The stone I received is lighter than pic.

    Read More
    melio123 June 3, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, many compliments...
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring and I get a lot of compliments on it, too. The pictures really don't do it justice, as sunlight really makes the rainbow moonstone come alive with color. This ring is well made, you can tell they wanted to produce a quality product.

    Read More
    j6foxtrot March 3, 2012
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring! The stone shows all the colors in the sunlight. It fits perfect and the stone is very secure, I don't think it would ever fall out. I would definately recommend to a friend. Thank You so much I am so happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sad609 December 24, 2011
  • Poor Quality - Looks Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring had a lot of potential. Mine arrived with a flaw top to bottom in the stone that looks like it is cracked in half. I considered returning but O is not return friendly so I decided to just keep since overall I was pleased with everything else about the ring. I even received one compliment. Then after about 2 weeks of OCCASIONAL wear, the stone fell out. Nice. So, I still think I will just super glue it back in and keep for occasional wear. But I am really unhappy. If the stone didn't have the flaw or fall out I would have rated this 4 stars. It is pretty.

    Read More
    ckaye03 August 27, 2011
  • Everything was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something like from the Twilight Movie that BELLA wore , and even tho it dosent match I simply love it anyway - no one has commented on it yet but it dosent matter - I would love to find more rings that do match , do you have any jewlery from that movie ? I just love the colors it takes on in the light - Lora

    Read More
    lorahallockarellano August 24, 2011
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    The stone had a big flaw down the middle of it. It makes the ring look very cheap and I won't even wear it. If it wasn't such a pain to return it, I would. I waited a while for this ring to finally arrive and I'm quite disappointed with it.

    Read More
    foxygal22 July 22, 2011
  • Rainbow Mist Moonstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have other rings that a quite a bit more expensive, but I this is my favorite. It is so natural looking, just the perfect size. The quality and design exceeded my expectations. I can wear this on formal and informal occasions. Since the stone is a neutral color, I can wear this with any outfit. I love this ring.

    Read More
    keashisan June 30, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring ! It's different. Feels good on your finger. The stone is milky white but at times gives off a purpleish glow. I love it!

    Read More
    vyake March 19, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very good craftsmanship. I was a tad disappointed in the stone itself-not as much blue chatoyance as I would have liked but the ring was nicely made.

    Read More
    rizzles1 February 9, 2011
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several Novica rings in the past and am usually very pleased. This moonstone ring is decent enough as far as quality/sturdiness are concerned. But it runs a little big and the stone is a bit flat and cream-colored (there are none of those pretty bluish tones that appear in the photo). It is a comfortable ring and goes with all casual clothes. But if you're looking for something special in a moonstone, keep looking.

    Read More
    jebh January 21, 2011
  • Small and modern
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the ring it did not look as I was expecting it to - I thought it would be more "hammered" looking and more rough. It is very clean-looking. I also thought it would be more of a chunky ring when it is not - it is delicate. That said, I thought the way the stone was set was unusual (which I liked) and the stone has some nice fire (which I also liked) -- so I kept the ring. For the size of the ring - I think the price is too high - personally. I will add that I have purchased other Novico items and have always been pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    phoebeinmaryland July 16, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this ring! The moonstone is beautifully set and the workmanship is excellent. The design is clean and simple, and the ring makes a statement, without being too chunky. It slides right on and is very smooth, so it doesn't catch on anything. The colors within the moonstone itself are beautiful, and change at every angle. I've received many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    alivk June 7, 2010
Sponsored Links