Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Reclaimed Teak Single Drawer Nightstand (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So glad
    Verified Purchase

    This product suit my needs for my second bedroom.

    Read More
    Jacques H. March 19, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great looking furniture

    Read More
    Tom Z. March 9, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived promptly, already assembled. Nice and solid and well made, very handsome piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Mary Robin M. January 26, 2016
  • Fine furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Very solidly built, and finished. Arrived undamaged due to an excellent packing.

    Read More
    Charles C. January 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's reclaimed wood, so you should expect some imperfections. It's nice, well made, and has that feel that you get when touching finished teak. Overall, we think it's awesome

    Read More
    michaekmpk January 2, 2016
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and functional. Good buy!

    Read More
    Terri C. December 19, 2015
  • Color was off
    Verified Purchase

    We like the item but the color not a bright as the phpotos.

    Read More
    Joseph B. November 19, 2015
  • Coco
    Verified Purchase

    Nightstand was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Carol O. August 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, one came in great condition, the other had obviously been dropped prior to packaging and had a dented back corner and a small crack in the opposite front corner. I considered sending it back but decided to keep it as that corner would be against one side of the bed. These would never be mistaken for finely crafted furniture, but they are ok, seem to be solid and look nice in the bedroom. So for what I paid I am happy.

    Read More
    Debra G. August 6, 2015
  • Excellent item!
    Verified Purchase

    This looked just like the style and size i was looking for but the negative reviews put me off ordering it... but then i thought "well it LOOKS like just what I want, I'm not really very fussy - and how bad can it be?" So i took a chance on it and ordered 2, because i could find nothing else i liked cheaper than double the price of this. They came in under 7 days (already assembled) and I'm VERY pleased with them. Nice quality wood, heavy quality feel, well made - same size as advertised. So glad i took a chance on them.

    Read More
    steve g. May 26, 2015
  • Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small bedroom side table.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. May 19, 2015
  • Reclaimed Teak Night Stand fits the bill.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for teak to match a bedroom set. This matched perfectly and was reasonably priced.

    Read More
    drcloud July 29, 2014
  • Mission oak nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    One nightstand arrived in great shape, the other had quite a few nicks and dents. Whole I was disappointed, overstock was immediately amenable to either having me ship it back or offering a 12% discount which I thought was fair

    Read More
    saybrook2 June 28, 2013
  • Defective and damaged product
    Verified Purchase

    There were very obvious splits in wood top, as well as down the side of one leg. drawer does not move easily. the table looks good from a distance, but the defects have to be covered by items on the top, and the leg positioned out of sight. On the whole it was a great disappointment, the item i s so heavy that I do not have the strength to repackage it and return it with all the hassle that would involve. I doubt that I will order any more furniture from your company.

    Read More
    georgecarl December 12, 2012
  • Not as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put in a mountain home and it will fit in with the rest of the rustic furnishings so we are keeping it. The reclaimed wood gives the piece a very appealing look. However, it will not fit where we really wanted it to go, The biggest disappointment is that the dimensions as stated in the description arw way off so if you're looking for a nightstand for a small place you'll need to pass on this one.

    Read More
    bfoto November 14, 2012
  • Very (x100) poor
    Verified Purchase

    reminds me of the crap I saw in Vietnam. Not worth $25 but paid $$$

    Read More
    rlkvhk November 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki H. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurance A. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links