Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miki Turquoise and Red Stones Bangle Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow bracelets.
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful not to bend them putting them on or off or the beads will pop off. They are really great looking and fun to wear because they get a lot of attention and compliments.

    Read More
    Valerie B. June 5, 2016
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but too big for my wrist. Was never able to wear.

    Read More
    Muriel A. February 16, 2016
  • COLORFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff makes a statement with any outfit.

    Read More
    Sagrario M. February 6, 2016
  • pretty but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    you need a tiny wrist but is very pretty

    Read More
    Debra D. December 27, 2015
  • Ms. Hooker
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize these weren't cuffs. They were too small to go over my hand; . . . gave to my nieces for her birthday; and she just loved them! 100%

    Read More
    Alice H. December 4, 2015
  • LOOKS THE SAME
    Verified Purchase

    Using as a gift, excited about the choice

    Read More
    jsmokoff November 13, 2015
  • Unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the picture. When I got the bracelet I was disappointed. Quality not up to Overstock standards. The black looks like tar and when I pulled the slimmer bracelets onto wrist, the plastic tubing that adorns the bracelet came off. Glue must have dried. Be careful not to squeeze the bracelets when putting them on.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 July 23, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Received several compliments. The quality is goo and exceptional for the price.

    Read More
    Monica I. June 16, 2015
  • These bracelets are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are gorgeous! They are a bit too large for me but I still love them.

    Read More
    desertsands May 2, 2015
  • Bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Bangle.... Beautiful COLORS!!

    Read More
    debbinpne1 April 23, 2015
  • great price and cool colors
    Verified Purchase

    would have gotten 5 stars if some of the little pieces of gump hadn't fallen off! however, there's paint underneath, so not a huge problem. get lots of compliments whenever i wear them!

    Read More
    Martha M. February 20, 2015
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual and attractive set. Purchased as gift but kept for self!!

    Read More
    novababe January 21, 2015
  • Miki Turquoise and Red Stones Bangle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely bangle, I big enough, I don't like small bangles, I would have giving them 5 stars but I just got and I don't know how they would age.

    Read More
    mahelda April 11, 2014
  • VERY Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bracelet I purchased for a Christmas gift! Extremely colorful and well made. Excellent price!

    Read More
    davycrockett December 20, 2013
  • miki turquise and red stones bangle beacelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was something I've looking for, the color was wonderful, it going to be one of your hottest selling, my friends LOVE IT and yes i told them where to get it OVER STOCK. COM THANK YOU. YOU HEAR FROM ME VERY SOON.

    Read More
    babyz57 May 28, 2013
  • colorful bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, variety of the design, and the size, but after wearing the bracelets for a few hours, i could taste the metal. Sadly i won't be able to wear them again.

    Read More
    twoplankerk2 March 26, 2013
  • Miki bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. You can wear some or all of them. Matches several outfits perfectly. I'm never hesitant to order from overstock.

    Read More
    trudycrouch February 5, 2013
  • The smaller bracelet beads are falling off.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bracelets, they are very colorful and attention getting. The only things I was disappointed with was that some of the beads were not secure and falling off.

    Read More
    yumatoma November 28, 2012
  • Love these bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    These are as beautiful in person as they are on screen. People think I traveled far to get them :)

    Read More
    kdcart November 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous Affordability
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this set! This is a Classy set of bangles with a Bold Statement . Featuring the most Important colors of the color wheel. It's a wardrobe booster. Gorgeous Affordability!

    Read More
    juliamay November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links