Today: $21.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miao Silver Rose Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It is almost matches the earrings and ring with roses.

    Read More
    Catherine C. May 20, 2016
  • So Cal Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my hair stylist for Christmas and she loved it.

    Read More
    mrsgrateful July 1, 2015
  • very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this bracelet as a gift and hope it fits her. I tried it on and it is a little big but I shook my hand and it doesn't appear to go any lower than the top of my wrist. Might end up buying one for myself

    Read More
    rmjlx4 April 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a big wrist and like a chunky bracelet- this is the one for you! Its going to be good for someone who is seeking 7.5 to 8 inch bracelets (otherwise, it looks like you can get links removed to make it smaller). Its wide but not thick, so its light to wear while still looking sylishly chunky. Other than that, its quite lovely- very different looking! I think its a bargain!

    Read More
    kewljean April 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a dear friend and am so happy with my purchase. It is stylish and beautiful.

    Read More
    adacurio2 March 29, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy silver jewellry and this is a pretty little piece and the price was good.

    Read More
    barcee41 March 22, 2013
  • sure to please
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a teenager who has plump wrists and was unable to wear another bracelet from me. This one is a generous length and so richly designed that her eyes will likewise sparkle. The only time that Overstock has disappointed is when I fail to pay attention to its descriptions.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is absolutely beautiful and is just as described.

    Read More
    jcoleman84 March 11, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love "vintage looking" jewelry. I also appreciate the intricate detail predominant in filigree jewelry. I saw this piece, read about the artisians and was impressed with the price. My bracelet arrived yesterday. It is absolutely lovely!!!

    Read More
    unusualmag February 5, 2013
  • Miao Silver Rose Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these Bracelets after receiving the first one. The first one was one of the prettiest bracelets I have ever seen. Just beautiful. Amazing detail and delicate. Each one I received after was different, still made well, finished differently. One was very heavily oxidized and appeared as mostly a black bracelet and one with no oxidation. This is understandable since they are individually handmade. One of the four I received was only partly polished. All in all, they are beautiful and unique and worth purchasing. Just know what you receive may be a very different color than what you see.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. January 9, 2013
  • a beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law, but this would fit a small man! So beautiful, hope we can resize it. The design is big (the roses are large, and slightly tinted a pinkish hue in the middle), yet delicate.

    Read More
    jessithro January 5, 2013
  • Roses bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, intricate detail. I love it! I had to remove the links so it would fit tighter, but that was no problem. The bracelet itself measures 7.5", with the links and clasp it's close to 8.5-9"

    Read More
    shopperdk January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to give to my daughter for Christmas and almost kept it for myself. Beautiful bracelet and my daughter has received alot of compliments.

    Read More
    paulpen January 3, 2013
  • Intricate detail
    Verified Purchase

    This is an intricate peice and totally worth the price. I was so impressed i bought another one as a gift.

    Read More
    twinxtwo January 2, 2013
  • This is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely out of this world. It is so beautifully designed, as well as being generous in size and weight. I was astounded when I opened the box. I would be honored to give this as a gift, but I am so glad it was for me. I had to wear it out to dinner with my husband tonight.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links