Sale: $71.09

Was: $78.99

Save $7.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal 'Tree of Life' Handmade Oil Drum Art (Haiti)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting piece of artwork

    Read More
    cncn March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful

    This is an eye-catching piece that you will love!

    Read More
    homedecorexpert March 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this purchase but the quality is not what I expected - it's flimsy

    Read More
    Angela W. February 20, 2017
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Does have a slight odor of oil but nothing you can smell without putting your nose up to the piece. Truly beautiful piece. I put it in the foyer to welcome me home. Very nice. Does not have hanging bracket on back so you have to hook it on a nail.

    Read More
    Randall P. February 12, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third piece of oil drum art and the most ornate so far. Lots of visual interest. The colour is off a bit- thought is would be bronze, but it is silver. Still lovely.

    Read More
    OstkUser78737 February 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a Christmas gift. My daughter loved it

    Read More
    Cheryl M. December 28, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love seeing this on my wall. NIce detail. Eye-catching. Well made and unique.

    Read More
    Kira M. December 24, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Hung perfectly and looks fabulous in my entryway

    Read More
    Amy C. December 14, 2016
  • T. Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! I haven't decided how to display it yet, but know that it will definitely be a conversation piece.

    Read More
    Tabitha W. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted and unique. Looks wonderful in my new bedroom

    Read More
    Denise F. November 1, 2016
  • Love This Tree Art
    Verified Purchase

    This metal tree is unique and beautiful. It is a striking piece on my wall, and the fact that it is hand crafted by artisans from a metal drum lid is fascinating and astounding. Love it as much as I thought I would.

    Read More
    Sherry H. October 29, 2016
  • Roberta F
    Verified Purchase

    Metal Art from Haiti is not up to my expections, That is why I returned . Thank you in Advance ROBERTA F

    Read More
    Roberta F. October 12, 2016
  • Perfect for my wall
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this piece. I am glad it was made In Hatti and I could provide in a small way to their economy. I love nature, so it really answered my search.

    Read More
    sandra w. October 12, 2016
  • Great Wall Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I love this metal tree. It is good quality and attractive.

    Read More
    Lori W. October 11, 2016
  • Looks great on my wall!
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate the meaning of this piece of art & the handmade work behind it.

    Read More
    MAT_NC October 8, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this piece!!! I think the title of it says it ALL "Tree of Life"

    Read More
    Gisele C. October 1, 2016
  • barbfrogs54***
    Verified Purchase

    Just Beautiful on my wall in my livington.

    Read More
    Barbara C. October 1, 2016
  • Meaningful and beaufiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and great addition to my living room... and knowing I am purchasing from a hardworking artist is the icing on the cake.

    Read More
    tallcitytreasures September 29, 2016
  • Folk Art Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece and I love have it hanging in our house!

    Read More
    Johnston September 19, 2016
  • Always Wanted This!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted one of these pieces of art, ever since seeing a special on the artists on TV. Now, I own my own piece, and it looks lovely on a large blank wall on my covered front porch! Very pleased with the detail and quality of this item, and I know purchasing it has helped the artist in Haiti make a living.

    Read More
    lorna1947 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links