Sale: $14.21

Was: $15.99

Save $1.78 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal 'Striped Gecko' Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two and I'd like to get one more. Hung them in the bathroom. They are small but very cute!

    Read More
    Tamika J. March 30, 2016
  • smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought but were nice quality, bright colors!

    Read More
    Christine D. February 3, 2016
  • Adorable addition to my porch
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these and I love them. Would recommend them for your porch/sunroom

    Read More
    Bluewatergirl16 December 14, 2015
  • EAM
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these and they turned out even cuter than the picture...I ended up getting 6 more and love them

    Read More
    ELIZABETH A M. October 29, 2015
  • New home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and quality, but smaller than I expected

    Read More
    1moremikey October 26, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Cute and affordable

    Read More
    Dorice B. September 4, 2015
  • Bought several
    Verified Purchase

    Nice details. Was looking for a pop of color. Ordered various colors/designs.

    Read More
    Mark M. August 27, 2015
  • VERY CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't resist these oil drum decorations. The really liven up my living room.

    Read More
    fabu8 July 25, 2015
  • RETIRED
    Verified Purchase

    THE GECKOS AND FROGS ARE DARLING AND CREATE A NEAT WALL ARRANGEMENT

    Read More
    Marilyn C. July 14, 2015
  • adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my screened in porch/ pool area, and I love them so much I'm buying the other two! colorful and wonderful craftmanship. Great purchace Idea for any part of your home.

    Read More
    Keri M. June 18, 2015
  • trio
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased group love the colors and detail of geico also goes well with larger than life dragonfly

    Read More
    checkley06 May 29, 2015
  • Cute and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in one piece. Adorable

    Read More
    Dianna G. May 28, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great simple wall hanging

    Read More
    Caarli17 May 24, 2015
  • So Cute and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of the purchase helping support the artist in Haiti. They are not very big, but I bought an assortment and plan to hang them on the lanai.

    Read More
    nctricia January 8, 2015
  • Attractive but a bit pricey!
    Verified Purchase

    These geckos are nice pieces of folk art and are quite eye-catching. Since they are on the expensive side, it would be nice to know that the bulk of the money goes to the artisans who made them!

    Read More
    pitchfixer November 12, 2014
  • Truly adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 different designs that were all compatible to hang in my kitchen. The look is terrific and exactly what I wanted to achieve. Colors are bright and true. However, there is a design flaw when it comes to hanging them. The metal hooks were painted over and didn't allow for full opening. I feared that if I forced them to open more, they would snap off. This should be corrected because it's the only flaw In otherwise terrific little pieces of native artwork.

    Read More
    a1293947 September 6, 2014
  • Very Colorful and Artistic Little Works of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these little Gecko art pieces to go on one of our outside walls. The colors are bright (don't know yet how long it will take for them to fade when left outdoors on a shaded wall). A great bargain for the price! Buy at least two!

    Read More
    blackeducator1 March 2, 2014
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    These little darlings are so cute. I think I own all of them. They are so very colorful. They are heavy and durable. They look good on your patio or garden. If you are looking for cute and colorful you will love this.

    Read More
    maricheri20 August 5, 2013
  • Beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little guy. I wish I'd bought two more!

    Read More
    judiko June 4, 2012
  • Adorable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so vibrant! I have this hanging on my porch so it's somewhat protected from the elements, but the workmanship is top notch and I think it could certainly be hung outdoors. I simply put a nail in the wall and hung it up - sits firmly, and even though it's small it's very noticable and earns compliments. Really, really like this - wish there was larger one, too.

    Read More
    shimiginbop April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links