Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal 'Pink Dragonfly' Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brightly Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    This critter is adorable hanging on my outdoor lanai wall and the colors are perfect! Very nice quality too!

    Read More
    1foryou October 4, 2016
  • Mrs. McCoy
    Verified Purchase

    this was smaller than i had pictured, not sure of the quality and whether or not it will hold up outside. Going to hang it on a fence

    Read More
    eliza March 16, 2016
  • larger than life
    Verified Purchase

    This larger than life piece complements outdoor enclosure for Florida home especially when added with geico

    Read More
    checkley06 May 29, 2015
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    This little critter is very colorful and cute. It is too expensive for size and what it is. But I will enjoy it. It is going around our pool. I have all of them. Very cheery when hung all together.

    Read More
    maricheri20 October 2, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute piece. I have put it, along with 2 others, in our screen porch. I is colorful and whimsical.

    Read More
    44638 June 29, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Dragon Fly. Bought it for my step-daughter as a remembrance of her Grandmother who has passed away. Grandma LOVED dragonflys. It hangs in her bedroom and she loves it.

    Read More
    huntinwife June 6, 2012
  • Lovely, just smaller than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because I was expecting a much larger size (I already had two that were approximately 24-26 inches long). In saying this, it was my fault for overlooking the size dimensions listed with the product. Other than the size, I am pleased with them; colors are wonderful and the artistry is great. I would recommend them!

    Read More
    nanopoppo1 August 26, 2011
  • Metal wall art from Haiti
    Verified Purchase

    Now I have all of these bright,eye-catching little tin items.NOW the fence in the side yard is FUN to look at and every body exclaims how adorable they all are. If you have a fence or outside wall that needs perking up,these items will do the trick!!!!! ENJOY!!!!

    Read More
    nanaellie July 2, 2011
  • butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the butterfly! Good quality, easy to hang, gorgeous colors.

    Read More
    darlene817 March 18, 2011
  • haitian wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    It was bright, colorful and looked as it did online. Size is large enough to hang as descibed. Wife liked it 100%

    Read More
    connshop100 July 15, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly shown in picture. Transaction was prompt and professional. Will definitely be purchasing more for gifts!

    Read More
    dcnick96 March 21, 2010
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dragonfly product from overstock and I recieved it within a week. The whole process went very smoothly.

    Read More
    olivia83 February 24, 2010
  • A bit more costly
    Verified Purchase

    than I normally pay for this sort of thing but I purchase them as a gift and they are precious. I know they will be appreciated. Arrived quickly in perfect condition.

    Read More
    fivekittycats February 12, 2010
  • Hatian Relief(?)
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know if anyone in Haiti will benefit from my purchase. Surely hope so. Anyway, the dragonfly is delightful!! I highly recommend it to add a little serendipity to your wall.FL

    Read More
    ethanandlogan February 10, 2010
  • geegee
    Verified Purchase

    Prettu colors and heavy- very substantial, though a bit smaller than I imagined.

    Read More
    ggmcdee January 30, 2010
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    picked this for one of my teenage daughters Christmas gifts and she was crazy about it. Its unique and very colorful.

    Read More
    servergirl January 1, 2010
  • Super Fly...
    Verified Purchase

    This dragonfly is beautiful... vibrant colors and made from heavy duty metal, not the cheap stuff that bends and breaks... Looking forward to looking at him on my lanai for a very long time!!

    Read More
    davina227 August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links