Sale: $15.29

Was: $21.99

Save $6.70 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal 'Painted Jungle Design Gecko' Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in my patio area, nice bright colors

    Read More
    jillymac April 8, 2017
  • Dp
    Verified Purchase

    Charming and cute - I bought 3.

    Read More
    Donna P. April 5, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three painted geckos as a set for someone who recently moved to Florida. She hung them on the wall near her pool and loves them.

    Read More
    Paulette Y. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful color but way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of my little gecko - i just wish he was a lot bigger in size as he's very small.

    Read More
    LadyLisa January 5, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 5 years ago and I place them on a palm tree on my back yard, they are very colorful and look cool on the trees!

    Read More
    watsoch December 8, 2016
  • lola
    Verified Purchase

    A fun piece to add on the patio

    Read More
    Lola W. September 11, 2016
  • metal green ghecko
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, hanger on back, wonderful colors, love it

    Read More
    robin j. August 18, 2016
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Gecko wall art. It adds color and fun to your walls.

    Read More
    leslie k. July 28, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    thought it would be bigger

    Read More
    Helen B. June 6, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than I expected, but makes a nice wall decor.

    Read More
    Young W. June 4, 2016
  • OstkUser20146
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Exactly as depicted. Very colorful!

    Read More
    OstkUser20146 June 2, 2016
  • Cat lady
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Good size and design

    Read More
    Jackie F. May 10, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice piece of art to hang on the wall

    Read More
    michaelkhaz March 2, 2016
  • Cute as can be
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful. I got three of these in different design and they look great against a green wall that I have.

    Read More
    Candice D. February 3, 2016
  • smaller than I thought but were nice quality, brig
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought but were nice quality, bright colors!

    Read More
    Christine D. February 3, 2016
  • Love the bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, get several!

    Read More
    Bluewatergirl16 December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful little works of art
    Verified Purchase

    We had already on the "Florida" version so we pick this one up because my 20 month old son absolutely adores the other one. This is just as beautiful and will be loved just as much when Santa leaves it in his stocking.

    Read More
    suziqueues November 10, 2015
  • vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors. a bit smaller than expected but overall happy w it.

    Read More
    martin o. September 5, 2015
  • gecko
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my sister and she loves it

    Read More
    Sherri H. July 12, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    learae May 21, 2015
Sponsored Links