Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Leather 'Steadfast' Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Going out in style
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bracelet today! Very pleased with the quality and the looks, great fit!

    Read More
    Mark M. May 6, 2017
  • Nice look but doesn't clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look but really hard to get the catch to work and hold. I don't ever wear it because it falls off

    Read More
    redfade50 August 13, 2015
  • Gift for Dad
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is horrible and not secure. It doesn't represent the value of the product. The bracelet could easily fall off if hit on anything at all or caught on clothes. I immediately sent it back.

    Read More
    tjtoll18 August 20, 2014
  • Will Not Stay Fastened
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks great but it will not stay fastened. I cannot wear it so it sits on my dresser. Huge disappointment. Really sorry I spent money on this. Do not order this item. You will waste you money as I did.

    Read More
    dbnva May 14, 2014
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I reallly like this piece. I wore it everyday for a couple of months after I got it. It fits, feels, and looks. Very exotic and cool but still masculine. I have gotten several compliments and I am enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    patrickdc September 27, 2011
  • Not the quality I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks more "rich" than actual product.

    Read More
    rdlowe April 4, 2011
  • lost in a day

    i liked the overall look of this item. unfortunately the fasting system was not the best it came off several times the first day and before i got home it fell off without my knowing.(had a sweater on so it slipped by) it was a christmas gift from a friend so i felt twice as bad i lost it. needs a better clipping system..too easy to slide off..

    Read More
    rinder January 27, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my son. It arrived promptly and looked exactly like the picture. The clasp functioned with ease and He put it on immediately! Huge Hit!!!

    Read More
    1ladylowontime January 13, 2011
  • Clasp Fell Off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 bracelets as gifts. I didn't hesitate to purchase the bracelet, because of the organization's great reputation. However, I gave the first one to my husband for Christmas, and one week later one side of the clasp fell off. With the clasp off, you could see that the end of the leather band was wrapped with double stick tape. The clasp just slips over the end of the leather, so double stick tape was probably what held the clasp on there. No wonder it fell off. My husband glued it back on with super glue, and it has held since then. We'll see. It was very embarrassing to give this to my husband as a Christmas gift and then it breaks almost immediately. Yesterday, I gave the other one to my son for his birthday. I will really be embarrassed if it happens again. If I ever buy something like this again, I will inquire how the clasps are held on, and I wouldn't buy one like this that just slips over the end of the leather.

    Read More
    clfs January 12, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and i will highly recommend this product or this website to my friends.

    Read More
    wiviko January 9, 2011
  • Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very nice, great quality, but it was too large for my boyfriends wrist. We will be returning it.

    Read More
    ktelizabeth86 January 3, 2011
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband on our 8th anniversary. It's nicely constructed, is manly, but not too big. He wears it with casual clothes, but not everyday- don't know how it would be to shower with it on. The clasp is different, but effective and simple for him to do himself. Overtime the leather may soften a bit so the clasp doesn't stick out quite so much. Overall, a great gift for a man who likes jewelry, but rarely buys it for himself.

    Read More
    89green October 28, 2010
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the quality and simple style of this bracelet.

    Read More
    crawdaddy69 September 27, 2010
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my hubby for father's day. I love it, and he loves it. The leather braid is sustantial, and the flexibility of the leather is a plus, so he's not banging metal on everything, and the clasp is unusual, very easy to use, sleek and smooth - catches on nothing. Great design, great gift.

    Read More
    sootymills June 29, 2010
  • Unbelievable product
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is proven work of art. It was handmade and by looking at it you can tell the craftmanship that was involved in creating this masterpiece. The only "Con" regarding the product is I wish I could get one in Black leather. This is a must have for a Men with style and finesse.

    Read More
    chilphil March 23, 2010
  • Leather Steadfast men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was happy with the bracelet. I was a little dissapointed with the light weight of the bracelet and the color. The picture shown was black leather and the one we received was brown. The clasp is a nice feature that is easy to put on by yourself.

    Read More
    linkcann March 4, 2010
  • Fun Item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, not too fancy or too large. Light weight and comfortable

    Read More
    mlc78 February 24, 2010
  • i love this
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for myself and I love it! This bracelet is very unique mainly because it is dressy, but yet is also very casual.

    Read More
    leon618 January 18, 2010
Sponsored Links