Sale: $35.54

Was: $39.49

Save $3.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Wire Black Shell and Freshwater Pearl Flower Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love and the colors are beyond my expectation

    Read More
    Mary H. January 22, 2017
  • Flower Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's even prettier than the picture!

    Read More
    Kris G. December 25, 2016
  • Eye-catching!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the dark pearl look, will be dramatic addition to any outfit.

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 5, 2016
  • very pretty, easy to wear
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with so many outfits.

    Read More
    miracles00 June 19, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect the flowers on the necklace to be so small. It looked like something you buy at a souvenir stand on a beach during vacation. I returned it.

    Read More
    dasel April 15, 2016
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely necklace. It's comfortable to wear and goes perfect with a little Black Dress and a night out!

    Read More
    Barrett April 9, 2016
  • Micky
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but wire is a little long getting in the way when wearing

    Read More
    Ms. M March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful shell and pearl necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Memory wire means there is no fastener and it is quick and easy to fasten by anyone. You can also adjust the diameter somewhat if you want it higher or lower on your neck. This will work well for dressy casual and at work wear. I love the deep colors that can span the seasons. I would buy this again. It arrived super fast too.

    Read More
    monterey889 December 24, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace great gift!

    Read More
    Thrity A. November 19, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so beautiful even more so in person. I can't wait to wear it. The necklace is sure to draw positive attention! It's not heavy and feels good around my neck.

    Read More
    dedcarroll August 23, 2015
  • debo
    Verified Purchase

    love this artisan's work. love wearing this jewelry.

    Read More
    Debo August 16, 2015
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace part is a wire adjustable coil so it comfortable and flexable as to length without having to deal with clasps. I wear this frequently since it's pretty and easy

    Read More
    diane c. June 27, 2015
  • Sunbee1416
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and pretty.

    Read More
    sunbee1416 June 4, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful it's a feel good piece

    Read More
    2dandrew May 29, 2015
  • Love to Wear Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to dress up some of my simple going out blouses. It surely adds zest to an outfit. It is so very pretty and somewhat unique. I've gotten many compliments when I've worn it. It is a good piece to have in the jewelry box.

    Read More
    citigirl2 April 23, 2015
  • Totally gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Buying one for every woman I love for Christmas. For the money, one of the prettiest things you could buy. I don't have the sense it's going to last a long time, but while it does, it's a winner.

    Read More
    Poppyjane November 21, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace really dresses up a black V necked sweater. It's beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    mbinindy September 29, 2014
  • Unique necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace will go with many items in my wardrobe.

    Read More
    mbiddle September 14, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to daughter-in-law. Beautiful workmanship. She gets raves at work.

    Read More
    scoreten June 7, 2014
  • Very pretty, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is exactly as shown in picture. It is unusual, very pretty and will enhance many different outfits.

    Read More
    donnamac49 February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links