Sale: $134.54

Was: $149.99

Save $15.45 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maya Bronze Outdoor Garden Patio Pool Copper Color Vintage Look Handmade Knotted Macrame Fringe Nylon Single Hammock (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is pretty but I was disappointed. Really difficult to get in and stay in. The ropes have no give so you easily flip out

    Read More
    Jenny B. October 24, 2015
  • this hammock is a little uncomfortible

    this hammock is a little uncomfortible. it lays too flat across the middle.

    Read More
    mekim47inc June 18, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this gorgeous hammock for a couple of months and absolutely love it. It's big, sturdy and the color is beautiful (pretty bronze). So comfortable, it's hard not to fall asleep in it. Even my pug loves it ... snuggling in and sleeping in no time. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    brutuspug June 15, 2012
  • Nice Look...Not Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock looks good in the pictures and just hanging up in the patio but boy was it uncomfortable. The middle of the hammock does not stretch at all so the tension is wrong for a comfortable relax based on the rope (included) or chain (purchased) hanging techniques. The mount was between patio posts aprrox 13' apart. I am 190 ibs and my wife is 135 ibs both 5"11 inches. Neither could get a comfy position.

    Read More
    zone5 May 19, 2012
  • Best Hammock EVER!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do it justice! It's even prettier in person. I was concerned about the sturdiness - fearful it might be a bit more delicate than advertised - happy to report I was SO wrong!!!!

    Read More
    lmunden60 May 5, 2012
  • GREAT with small complaint
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hammock! Great quality, looks just like the picture. Only issue: The middle of the hammock lays tighter than the sides when you lay down in it. Needs to stretch more in the middle.

    Read More
    innoga April 7, 2012
  • "the BEST HAMMOCK in this world
    Verified Purchase

    This Maya Bronze Hammock is by far the BEST Hammock I have ever lied on,fell asleep on, read a book on, and just hung out on..... Believe me I had a number of Hammocks in my life.... If you LOVE hammocks this is the one for you!!!!!! :) I am a VERY HAPPY woman I found this hammock...;)

    Read More
    annfem September 17, 2011
  • Happy Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Boy, this is as pretty as the picture. The quality is excellent. The colors are true to the picture. It was a little hard to judge how high to hang it. (Trial and error) We have two Oaks we put it between with a coated heavy duty cord. It looks great, and it's a nice place to go hang out and talk on the phone.

    Read More
    islandmom32952 June 26, 2010
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the hammock and been using it for about a month. I really like it - am using it on a hammock stand inside a screened in porch. Very comfortable and ha held up great so far.

    Read More
    ehrm April 12, 2010
  • Livein Large in Northern Calif
    Verified Purchase

    The material is nylon and a bit of shinny gold color... but I opted for this vs the white cotten. It will be under trees and heavy folage in a mountainous setting. Everything gets trashed with the weather, trees, moisture, sun and sitting out under the trees. I live in a heavily wooded area.. and have gone through a few of these over the years. I have not fully opened it up yet, as it is still winter but spring summer and fall are right around the corner. Can't wat for my girl and I to chill under the stars on our warm summer nights. Livein Large in Northern Calif

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess March 6, 2010
Sponsored Links