Sale: $12.32

Was: $13.69

Save $1.37 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marble and Crystal Amethyst Purple Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stretch bracelet review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. loved it.

    Read More
    Ella L. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and did not disappoint! I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    caltex December 11, 2016
  • Very pretty for cheap jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a friend who loves purple jewelry. She was very happy with it. Definitely not a gem quality bracelet but it is very nice for an inexpensive piece. She liked it a lot.

    Read More
    James H. October 20, 2016
  • Super Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet nice colors

    Read More
    Debbie B. June 25, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is pretty, but a rather inelegant looking - if the stones were a bit smaller, I think it would look much lovelier on my wrist. And the color is not exactly purple, rather a purplish dark blue.

    Read More
    nefertiti73 March 25, 2016
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, I gave this to my daughter. She is the envy of her haters lol.

    Read More
    Marbea L. March 1, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with many outfits and other jewelry.

    Read More
    Verna H. January 23, 2016
  • flash
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three and handed hem out to wife & daughters, They very pleased & happy. Old saying , if wife happy---you're happy.

    Read More
    flash December 23, 2015
  • love to shop
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and was told it was the best gift

    Read More
    Ready to shop December 10, 2015
  • Pretty in Purple!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these simple and colorful stretch bracelets.

    Read More
    onlineshopper1956 December 6, 2015
  • Marble and Crystal Amethyst Stretch Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little find for a great price. It sparkles and looks much more expensive than it is. Also a great layering piece with other stretch bracelets.

    Read More
    Valerie D. May 19, 2015
  • Kristen B.
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are so pretty and I love the compliments I get when I wear it.

    Read More
    Kristen B. May 14, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo affordable yet well made and stylish but a of a kind beauty that can go well dressy or every day.

    Read More
    Janet Warrick May 6, 2015
  • Beautful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality and look. Great bargain! Marbles are chunky but this is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    gem2465 January 30, 2014
  • Pretty In Purple
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than in the picture--sparkles when the light hits it. Very nice.

    Read More
    footballmamaw January 3, 2014
  • Marble and Crystal Amethyst stretch Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The marble balls are too heavy for the string that is used that holds it all together.

    Read More
    mzblu December 26, 2013
  • Purple lovers delight!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, chunky bracelet. It makes a statement around your wrist! I like everything about it except that it's not for me, I bought it as a gift. I'm pretty sure I'll be ordering one for myself very soon. Came with a gift box and is reasonably priced.

    Read More
    cathylo July 20, 2013
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed because the picture on line has some blue color in it. But the product I received doesn't. It's also heavier than I thought. The quality is fine, just right for the price.

    Read More
    jerseygirl132 July 6, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are beautifully set and is very comfortable to wear. Stretch band does not catch the hair on arms. Some of the stones have a touch of white in the beads which makes the bracelet very eye catching. I am pleased with the quality and the price. It gives the appearance of being more expensive than the actual cost.

    Read More
    cstif40 July 2, 2013
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my Daughter-in-law and decided it was so pretty that I had to have one for myself. Love it. You can wear with dressy outfits or with jeans. It's a great compliment to any attire.

    Read More
    florida53 June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links