Read All Reviews for Mango Wood and Reed Storage Bench (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra storage. And I use it for orchids on top!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Nice product. Was a little smaller in size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Was a little smaller in size than I expected...

    Read More
    Tim R. April 26, 2017
  • Solidly built cabinet, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the end of your bed, Large interior cabinet, accessed by doors on front, are very roomy to hold extra blankets or pillows. We've had this cabinet/storage bench for over 6 years, and it still looks as good as new. Would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Renee T. April 12, 2017
  • Mango Wood storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, sturdy, love it!

    Read More
    san49 December 28, 2016
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Well made piece. No complaints.

    Read More
    JEnnifer l. December 6, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and perfect for our use.

    Read More
    Sheridan S. October 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage and beautifully crafted. It is a great addition to my home.

    Read More
    pookie48 September 30, 2016
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It is in front of a floor to ceiling window. My dogs love to sit on it and look out. It holds extra glasses to my cabinet less clluttered

    Read More
    OstkUser556600 September 14, 2016
  • Very attractive/sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    First shipment arrived damaged--it was damaged in transit and the return was pretty easy. The second is perfect and looks great at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    tmgarvey August 23, 2016
  • Very sturdy, unique and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This bench been everything I was looking for. It's sturdy, unique and solid. I have had it for over 5 years and it doesn't show any wear. A real value!

    Read More
    Justin K. August 3, 2016
  • Wonderful purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely multi purpose piece. It was delivered already assembled in a large box. It can be used in many places - as a bench in an entry way, at the foot of a bed, as a TV stand with storage for media in the cabinets, etc. Great piece. Could not be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lee in DC July 4, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, sturdy, holds a lot and great for the price. Received in excellent condition as well.

    Read More
    clynnline May 26, 2016
  • Technical - Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Its the best item I even had. So happy with the quality. I'm using it for my living room under TV. TV is on the wall and I keep boxes inside of bench. I made holes on back wall of it. Have is for a years. And still love it like first day!

    Read More
    Elena T. May 16, 2016
  • Nonni
    Verified Purchase

    A treat on the eye, perfect for a large TV stand...and it did not smell bad!

    Read More
    Robert B. March 8, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Like this bench or coffee table as I used it for at first. Unfortunately it is too narrow and I wish I had bought 2 of them and put them back to back for a great coffee table. It is a very versatile piece. Currently it is at the end of our bed and I use it to sit on and put my shoes and socks on before I head out. It has a lot of storage space inside as well!

    Read More
    1loveshopping March 8, 2016
  • This is well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great. You cannot go wrong with this bench.

    Read More
    Richard H. February 9, 2016
  • Nice size and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and it matches my Balinese 4 Poster bed well. Not huge so does not take up too much space. Great for condo size bedroom.

    Read More
    windiew January 21, 2016
  • jonb
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking and stout for the price.

    Read More
    jonbfl January 13, 2016
  • Great storage, nice looks
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, nicely finished, low bench, small storage, but good to hide the shoes that keep our foyer so messy. Works for us!

    Read More
    mapkny January 12, 2016
  • Love this bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it for the look and price.

    Read More
    Ko B. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links