Today: $114.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manaus Outdoor Garden and Patio 100% Cotton Beige Eco Friendly Vintage Look Hand Crocheted Macrame Edge Double Hammock (Brazil)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very durable, extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've got the hammock strung up in my living room; while intended for outdoor use this material appears soft in the indoor light, to match the rest of the decor. The material itself, in indoor application, lends itself to being incredibly stain-resistant—transforming it into an extremely low-maintenance seating solution which appears costlier and more thought-out than it actually is. Bravo.

    Read More
    Joshua S. March 6, 2017
  • Vintage Hammock.
    Verified Purchase

    this is very hard to get in and out. They should of put a board strip at the top so it would stay open. I wish I would of returned it. :(

    Read More
    sissylala76 June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful/made well
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it feels sturdy and it absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Gia W. May 30, 2016
  • A nice little touch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product as does everyone else who sees it! I have it up at my seasonal camper & every weekend there are new campers for the weekend & when they walk by the ask where I got my hammock! It took a long time to ship, but I was prepared for that based on previous buyers' reviews!

    Read More
    Kaeli E. July 30, 2015
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and nice to have and relax. Bought a hanging attachment rope online to hang.

    Read More
    kimberly p. July 25, 2015
  • Smell
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this hammock, but I must warn you that this hammock smells very badly of some kind of fumigation or fire retardant. I could not use it until I rinsed it with a hose 3 or 4 time, then soaked it in hot soapy water serval times and finally through it in the washing machine on the delicate cycle (remember to tie an overhand knot with the strings on the ends). That did it and it is now nice to use.

    Read More
    Hannah B. July 15, 2015
  • I absoilutely love it. Very comfortable and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This item took quite a while to arrive even though it was listed as IN STOCK. I am glad I waited. I have it on a covered porch and love it.

    Read More
    ccbbaa August 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SYLVIA P. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suzanneshopsonline October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links