Today: $67.49

Was: $75.99

Save $8.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Handmade Artisan Fashion Accessory Sterling Silver Bezel-Cut Yellow Oval Citrine Gemstone Jewelry Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is rather large; but beautiful craftsmanship nonetheless! Buy next size up.

    Read More
    kw March 27, 2017
  • Fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, need long fingers for this one !

    Read More
    ineedsun February 3, 2017
  • Stunning Citrine
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning in person and I get lots of compliments on it too!

    Read More
    loveme123 December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. Make sure you order it large enough because it is very wide, but that is part of why I love it.

    Read More
    Wendy S. October 30, 2016
  • Retired Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring that we got many complements on! I gave one to my daughter and she loves it too!

    Read More
    Keigh H. B. September 16, 2016
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    what I hadn't noticed when I bought it is that the band is textured--to me it cheapens the look of the ring, although the stone and silver decoration are both perfect. It is a very impressive big ring and surprisingly comfortable for its size.

    Read More
    Lisa B. September 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my better purchases from Overstock.. band is very thick.

    Read More
    Peta B. September 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted, great price. Seems to run small (I think). Took a while to receive after purchase.I purchased size 8 for middle finger, got lucky that it fit perfectly. The citrine stone is one of my favs. THANX FOR GREAT DEALS and vendors who offer beautiful creations.

    Read More
    Wanda S. July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring! It's so beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Kelly A. May 4, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of complements on this ring.

    Read More
    Susan A. April 21, 2016
  • One of my favorite rings
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to wear regardless of the size of it.

    Read More
    lisaaaaa38 March 16, 2016
  • O customer
    Verified Purchase

    Its just ok. Band very wide and has a snug fit. Helpful hint: Order a half size larger than you really wear.

    Read More
    catzrule February 6, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This ring looks so much better than the picture! I am impressed with the craftsmanship and very please how it looks! I am very happy with this ring!!!!

    Read More
    Pop January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is big and clear and shines beautifully. It is big, but my fingers are long and it fits perfectly. I oxidized it a bit more to give it more depth. Stunning ring. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • Beautiful, but....
    Verified Purchase

    The band is really soft and thin, it is very mis-shapen from just simple wearing. The stone is also now loose. :-(

    Read More
    Tami G. October 26, 2015
  • My daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it was a hit. The weight and quality were excellent. It is quite striking when worn. Overall, a great buy.

    Read More
    tombea September 2, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Magnificent Bold Stone! Silver is hefty and totally smooth inside. Its a big stone so I did size up one size the band is wide. I wear a 7 but ordered an 8 it fits perfect.

    Read More
    cone123 June 22, 2015
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this ring to be large, but it was even bigger than I thought! Absolutely stunning and well made. I couldn't love it more. I wish I had ordered another half size larger due to the width of the ring. I thought that a full size would be enough, but the width reaches to my knuckle. Beautiful, beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Brynn June 1, 2015
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The artisans who created this ring are highly skilled in their craft. Wherever i go friends and family and strangers ask to see my ring. It is quite unique.I will continue to tell all who will listen about Worldstock.and their wonderful work. All that ask and i'm sure they will .

    Read More
    23jacky May 15, 2015
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful ring, I have worn it several time as i like it very much, would recommend it to several of my friends. if fits exactly the width of my ring finger very well. will be looking for another similar to this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser23802 May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links