Today: $48.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mabe Pearl Sterling Silver Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Katmom
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is a bit large but it is meant for a statement necklace and tests just what it is. Its mother of pearl is stunning and startling silver so bright! I really like!

    Read More
    Katmom May 22, 2017
  • Micky
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece and eye catching sheen.

    Read More
    Ms. M March 28, 2016
  • jemb
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight. Stone has lots of color. Nice silver work.

    Read More
    Jane M. March 21, 2016
  • Judybug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pendant. Excellent craftmanship

    Read More
    Judy L. March 16, 2016
  • Worker bee
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed as the picture shows such lovely texture and mine is totally flat and boring. Almost looks like plastic. Workmanship is fine, but not a standout piece. I ordered as I have a ring with the same look which is one of my absolute favorite Overstock purchase but this one did not match at all. I think I am returning.

    Read More
    Maria L. March 4, 2016
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Love it wear it all the time

    Read More
    Catherine B. January 15, 2016
  • Great Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant I've got. It looks even better then online. Very delicate and well made. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    margo83 October 22, 2015
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    No rhodium plating so piece needs to be polished with each wearing. The photo looks like the bale is oxidized, but it is not. Used magic marker to give some contrast to the engraving.

    Read More
    seige1 July 4, 2014
  • Mabe Pearl Sterling Silver Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant finished a sterling silver necklace beautifully.

    Read More
    cicip1 February 15, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when the jewellery arrived so quickly and even more pleased once I opened the parcel. It is a lovely well made piece which I will be proud to wear... that is if my daughter doesn't snitch it as she loves it also.

    Read More
    sprocky September 28, 2011
  • Very fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this pendant goes with everything and is quite dramatic, lots of complements

    Read More
    carhin August 20, 2011
  • beautiful necklace online, not so much in person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pendant to wear to work but was very disappointed when I received it in the mail. The quality compared to the online pic is just not comparable. When I received the pendant, the pearl was set off-center (noticeably so) and the delicate silver circles on the bale were crooked. This ruined the look of the pendant and just did not make sense to keep it. I returned the pendant and will be buying somehthing else.

    Read More
    tckelley August 15, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is much more beautiful than shown in the picture. It's a great size and can be worn with chains of different lengths. An absolutely unbelievable price for a striking piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    nicnickanddick November 26, 2010
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty but not well made. The edges of the bale are very sharp and scratch my skin.Other than that it is lovely foir the price.

    Read More
    jyry November 18, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This item of jewelry is stunning! It goes with so many colors of clothing and I get so many comments on how pretty it is. Workmanship is a definate 5 star as well as overall appearance. A must have in your jewelry collection.

    Read More
    gizmoqt September 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet S. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links