Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Love Birds on a Tree' Wind Chime (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made, size and sound

    Read More
    marcy s. June 2, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to the back yard bird and butterfly garden. It is a nice size, but light enough to provide an interesting sound in the breeze. Very pretty, and delicate looking.

    Read More
    bayoubelle308 March 10, 2016
  • Very pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this, well made, adds a great sparkle to the yard.

    Read More
    Erica M. December 26, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my memorial garden. Nice, soft chime. I really like it.

    Read More
    pepperman February 10, 2015
  • Misnomer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty little decoration for a porch or balcony. However, even with little breezes or gusts of winds it does not chime. I think perhaps its is a design flaw.

    Read More
    gisele1 June 8, 2014
  • bird chime
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking and sounding and I'm sure my friend will love it, too.

    Read More
    darhof July 28, 2012
  • Love birds wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chime sound. and pretty to look at. I hung it from my back porch and love to liisten to them when the wind blows

    Read More
    peacel June 13, 2012
  • wind bells
    Verified Purchase

    love it looks beautiful very pretty love it and will tell others

    Read More
    laborette February 9, 2012
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a christmas gift for my mom. She loves it. She also collects windchimes, so this was a perfect gift. Something a bit different and something really cool!

    Read More
    kehal January 9, 2012
  • Love Birds are pretty, but I can't hear them!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wind chime; very organic looking which is what I love. I have it hanging from a tree branch that hangs over my deck and it blends in with the surroundings, almost like it grew there. Sometimes I wish it would stand out a little more but that's no fault of the wind chime; there are just lots of trees and branches and deck plants around it. My only complaint is....I never hear it chime! I guess it is protected too much by the branches of the tree, but it needs a hard shake to be heard. Some wind chimes drive you crazy; this one keeps me wanting more.

    Read More
    dd23 September 12, 2011
  • charming
    Verified Purchase

    A charming, very sweet wind chime, with a very pretty. delicate sound. Got one for us & one as a birthday gift...the recipient loved it. If it's available, i will probably buy another one as a gift for our daughter for her garden.

    Read More
    portiepower August 23, 2011
  • Gift Well-Received
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen the wind chime, but based on the reaction from my Mom it was a hit.

    Read More
    bobaluly May 26, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and delicate looking....yet sturdy enough to go outside. Happy with the item.

    Read More
    utahconsumer January 6, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this might look like junk in person, but it's really very charming. It is larger than I expected and it looks great hanging up in the garden. It's interesting and colorful, and the bell makes a pleasing sound.

    Read More
    baltimore875 August 30, 2010
  • Cool wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this wind chime. I like the bells on it, but haven't really heard them much. It has already rusted which I like because I like the "rustic" charm.

    Read More
    ks318 August 25, 2010
  • the chimes are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chimes are beautiful and arrived wrapped to protect them well (no breaks or other damage). I gave them as a gift and was very proud to do so. Lovely merchandise, great price, and the shipping cost, as always, is terrifically inexpensive (unlike any other on-line merchandiser I deal with). Worldstock rocks!

    Read More
    ladywriter August 7, 2010
  • Love Birds Chime
    Verified Purchase

    This little wind chime has brought a smile to my face each time I hear it. The bells have such a clear sound; not just another"noise" . It is hanging on a metal sculpture out in a courtyard...and it just looks like it belongs there...I love it.

    Read More
    artist62 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links