Today: $133.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Long Life Planter (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous planter!

    Read More
    Lisa A. May 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well packaged, so there was no damage, upon arrival. works very nicely with the Golden Cane Palm 8-foot Silk Tree.

    Read More
    Christina W. March 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, sturdy, well made. Two pieces that fit together. I've had plants in it, and also my cat loves it. See the photo.

    Read More
    lindapwg January 26, 2017
  • Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, just love my planter.

    Read More
    374048183 August 24, 2016
  • Elegant Planter with Asian Flair!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very nice lacquered finish. The stand lifts the plant off the floor, and adds about 6" to the total height of the plant/tree. I had ordered CHERRY finish, but received the golden honey. Not my first choice for color, but it's acceptable. I don't have the energy to deal with the exchange process.

    Read More
    anothersnowbird July 30, 2016
  • Wood Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I love these wooden planters. I purchased two planters and they plank the front door. I also use silk plants in them.

    Read More
    MayAnn November 22, 2015
  • Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive. Just not sure how I want to use it. I did put an artificial tree in it, and it looked good, but I got tired of the tree.

    Read More
    imtika December 27, 2014
  • beautiful planter
    Verified Purchase

    This planter is solidly built with wheels to assist in moving a heavy plant. You will have to be sure that water from the plant has a pan to go into but other than that, the planter provides an impressive container that would look beautiful in any type of décor inside or protected outside. I would not let it get rained or snowed on but it could be in a covered solarium or porch.

    Read More
    cmscott June 5, 2013
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Although this does cost a little more the quality is very sturdy and well made. It's detailed design and solid feel make it something you can keep a very long time. I've had mine about 2 years and it looks brand new.

    Read More
    rydermeehan July 4, 2012
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, I put a pot with some ornamental bamboo inside and it looks great

    Read More
    mrcalvin November 8, 2011
  • PLEASED WITH ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT THE INTERIOR OF THE PLANTER IS NOT FINISHED AS WELL AS THE EXTERIOR. I AM USING THIS PLANTER AS A TRASH BASKET IN MY DEN.

    Read More
    colb July 8, 2011
  • Long Life Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I am using as an umbrella stand in my foyer. It is beautifully constructed and finished.

    Read More
    jchase1028 December 23, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Came in perfect condition. Was well packeged. Absolutely perfect - a beautiful edition to my home. Would recommend to anyone looking for a planter.

    Read More
    jhthomason December 7, 2010
  • planter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and shape. Like the wood and the symbol carving. Overall a major success.

    Read More
    faculty March 25, 2010
  • planter
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered product based on previous reviews; exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    fifi9 October 23, 2009
  • Long Life Planter

    We were thrilled with the quality of this item. It is a perfect planter for our ming tree.

    Read More
    immigrant September 16, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful planter - well made, arrived timely fashion, well packed, no damage, looks lovely in den with palm tree. As depicted

    Read More
    shorebuyer May 13, 2009
  • chinese planter
    Verified Purchase

    This planter looks stunning! It's exactly how it appears on the picture - like a beautiful piece of furniture. I placed a 6 ft. tall bamboo tree inside it - also from Overstock and I am very pleased how they both look together. Love it!!

    Read More
    katipu December 4, 2008
  • Just as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made & excellent quality. Color was exactly as pictured. I love it!

    Read More
    judithb1 May 2, 2008
  • Attractive planter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good purchase for an inhouse planter. It is attractive, and of a good size to hold larger plants. The wood sets off the foliage and creates the sense of a piece of furniture.

    Read More
    gardener3 April 12, 2008
Sponsored Links