Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Long Hibiscus Burgundy Halter-style Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my mother and she loved it. It's perfect for the beach, cookouts, summer cookouts, etc.

    Read More
    Eboni M. May 11, 2016
  • Maxi dress wearer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight material but too much material for length of dress and back elastic looser than a regular size 12. Would buy again tho!

    Read More
    Crystal P. September 2, 2015
  • Burgundy Halter Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made out of cheap fabric. Had a over starched feeling and would not travel well.

    Read More
    bmerle August 14, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, very light and cool

    Read More
    Deytra T. July 7, 2015
  • Dress not shapely
    Verified Purchase

    The dress felt oversized and hung rather than shaped you.

    Read More
    Francy June 23, 2015
  • cruise girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress!! True to size, has a very sleek feel an comfortable. Good for nice night out or just around town.

    Read More
    Grace R. May 28, 2015
  • Pretty summer dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress it can dressed up or down. The color is more red than burgundy.

    Read More
    Toyogirl April 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my trip to Punta Cana. It is a beautiful dress. Light airy material. Very comfortable and flattering.

    Read More
    Michael F. April 2, 2015
  • Halter-style dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress; just too long. It should be offered in a petite size; however it is perfect for a hot summer day. I received many compliments on it. Somewhat revealing if you are modest.

    Read More
    missybo22 January 23, 2014
  • Not for large breast11
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this dress is fine until you put it on, The chest area runs very small if you are a size DD as I am. I had to send this one back it just didn't fit well on me.

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 July 10, 2013
  • Great color. My husband loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a casual dress for at-home wear but refuse to pay $80 and over. This dress is perfect. The fit is a bit big, I'm between a large and extra large. My bra cup size is DDD, so ordered the XL. The color is much better than the picture. I'm debating about the teal.

    Read More
    gmamicki June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful material, ample coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Being a size 12 I find most issues with sizing on my clothing is the chest area - there is never ample coverage. I usually have to size up and have the item altered. This dress is cut and fits perfectly in my problem area. It's hard to find dresses any more that don't require an additional camisole or tank top because the dress itself is cut too skimpy. Also, the batik material of this dress is beautiful. The picture, while accurate in color, doesn't do the print justice; it's much prettier in person.

    Read More
    sunny323 June 26, 2012
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Long Hibiscus Burgundy Halter-style Dress Is the perfect dress. I love that I can be use for casuall, then to a semi-formal event, then off to the beach! I love this dress!

    Read More
    ladyfalwin June 13, 2012
  • Long Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I orderedthis dress for my upcoming cruise. It is beautiful. The colors are very vibrant and it fits perfectly. I actually sewed cups in the front for extra support becuase the back is very low. It looks great for a casual day or you can dress it up for an evening out.

    Read More
    newyorkpara May 30, 2012
  • The dress has a good cut.
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was not as classy as shown in the picture. It looked like it was a used dress because of its faded color. The dress fits well and feels soft to the touch.

    Read More
    abaru711 May 23, 2012
  • perfect dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is perfect, the size, color were exactly how I ordered it

    Read More
    yanne April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links