Read All Reviews for Lime Rain Cascades of Peridot with Dark Green Crystal Beads on 925 Sterling Silver Hooks Womens Long Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh, the color of the earrings is exquisite.

    Read More
    Wendy H. April 23, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I do not wear dangling earrings, but I could not resist these as they matched a birthstone bracelet I wear... What fun to wear something so out of my character. Nice and light, very pretty, and I got a lot of complements when I wore them.

    Read More
    NurseEducator November 14, 2014
  • Pretty Green
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews are true - a little long, Removed one 'dangle' and now length is perfect. Will use the 2 removed 'dangles' for hang off a neck chain.

    Read More
    massfolks September 30, 2013
  • Earrings purchased to match previous purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings to match raindrop necklace, the green colored stones did not match, wore it anyway. O.co should suggest earrings that would actually go with the necklaces they sell so the colors and stones would be a match, or sell as set.

    Read More
    bonnienky June 29, 2012
  • These earings are really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, good price, love supporting cottage industry in Thailand too!

    Read More
    catchley January 6, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As so many have commented on, the box these came in was beautiful! The earrings were each in their own seperate plastic bag and arrived in excellent condition. They're not wafer light, but not uncomfortable. I have long hair and these could still be seen. I wore them Christmas and there was enough "bling" to be festive and I absoletly love them.

    Read More
    jetlag2 January 3, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great gift for any occasion. very pretty with any color

    Read More
    woodpile October 11, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are breathtaking. The color is amazingly intense and wonderful. If you like long earrings that makes a statement...these are for you. Only thing to keep in mind is that they are a bit heavy.

    Read More
    heathermd25 September 16, 2011
  • LOVELY GREEN EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these earrings to wear for a wedding with a simple grey dress - the only jewelry I wore. They are long as described but do make a statement and are very elegant worn alone. It wouldn't be difficult to shorten with a pair of jewelry pliars if you preferred. Because they ship internationally, they take a little longer, but did arrive in time for my occasion.

    Read More
    ariznabb August 23, 2011
  • Very beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the earings on the picture and when I received them, they were just the way I saw them. I liked the color and the stone texture:)

    Read More
    julia1980 August 8, 2011
  • Peridot Earirngs
    Verified Purchase

    My neck is short, so the earrings were too long for me. I have a friend who is shortening them for me, so all is well. They are very pretty and I am anxious to wear them. The color and shine is really nice--I can hardly wait until they are short enough for me.

    Read More
    socia April 15, 2011
  • breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for myself because my birthstone is peridot. I received the earrings and was very stunned to see how elegant and colorful they are. They are long and lightweight, but elegant. I only purchase NOVICA jewelry and so far so good!! I LOVE all NOVICA jewelry. Its made very beautifully and delicately. I recommend it to friends and even strangers! THANKS OVERSTOCK!! From Meadow 22....

    Read More
    meadow22 March 21, 2011
  • very chic & unique
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality of the stones were perfect. Went well with a black turtle neck. The earrings have a 'busy look'...so I had to pair it with a simple hair style, attire and makeup. Everyone noticed how unique and cultured the gems are. This is a perfect gift since it comes in a little mulberry gift box, that is $5-10 alone at specialty stores.

    Read More
    evy3113 December 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dinkigreen January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links