Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather and Iron 'Palm Leaf' Henna Floor Lamp (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lamp review
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use this as a floor lamp I have it set on top of a table. It is too short in my opinion to be described as a floor lamp.

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sets the mood for every ocassion

    Read More
    lanlady November 16, 2016
  • love these lights
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with what I find on overstock

    Read More
    dianne p. January 23, 2016
  • Nice added glow
    Verified Purchase

    Set against the wall it emits a nice orangey glow. I like it, something a little different.

    Read More
    blueeyes815 December 7, 2015
  • "Palm Leaf" Henna Lamp Morocco
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and decorative conversation piece. Great buy

    Read More
    Richard S. October 28, 2015
  • Leather and Iron lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two, but unfortunately they had to be returned for replacement. One cord was white, the other was brown. The white cord was so awkward and unappealing, but BOTH were scratched up. I hope the replacements are without incident because they are BEAUTIFUL overall and works well with my red/black leather and wrought iron theme!

    Read More
    2angelsedith March 14, 2015
  • Leather and iron palm leaf henna floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, so unique. It is better than expected.

    Read More
    sassyvita February 1, 2014
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is not what I would call a FLOOR Lamp! It's more of a table lamp. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    rd4u January 31, 2014
  • Makes my room
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a unique lamp for my sofa table. I saw this and thought it would be just perfect. I was right. I had read the reviews and was a little concerned about the placing of the bulb. When it arrived, I immediately plugged it in and found the bulb sets behind the top portion not where the small space is. I have had many compliments on my new lamp and just love it. My no means is it a floor lamp but if you are buying it for an end table or or sofa table as I did, it's just perfect.

    Read More
    mkj47 January 24, 2014
  • Perfect For Soft Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed. The workmanship was good and the light diffused through the colored material made for a nice effect in the living room, especially when used as a night light. Please note, however, this is not a tall lamp and only reaches to the arm rest of a couch or love seat, which was perfect for me.

    Read More
    killrjoe January 10, 2014
  • Not as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red one. The design is not as in the picture but I'm okay with what I have. In the picture it looks like the bulb is up further in the red part, however on my lamp it is right in the middle by the open slit between the metal and leather. So the bulb is clearly seen. Also I wish the cord would come out of the base instead out of the light. It is exposed and doesn't look nice. The back is totally exposed and gives of a bright light. Other than those things it would be a nice lamp.

    Read More
    littleshebear January 7, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp and it works beautifully in the intended space. I did have to purchase a small table for it. To call it a floor lamp is a real stretch! There may be some spaces where this would be an accurate label, but for most I believe tall table lamp would be more accurate.

    Read More
    dcc09 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I thought but that was my fault. It is an unusual, nicely crafted piece.

    Read More
    Silvia BP de Forsyth December 28, 2012
  • Palm Leaf Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful in the display photo, but it is absolutely GORGEOUS in reality. I've put it in every possible place in my living and dining areas, trying to find a place where it can be seen by anyone who even comes to the front door. That is one item in my home that I definitely want to show off. Someone else mentioned in their review about the difficulty in the off/on switch. I don't see that there is a problem at all. It has the typical lamp push/click switch. Nothing new. I don't see any other way that would be feasible for the switch to be located. Anyway, I couldn't be happier. Everytime someone comes over, my adult son has to show them what Mom ordered from Overstock. He doesn't show the eucalyptus table at all (but it is covered with a beautiful scarf), but even he is proud of the lamp. I took a small table that my grandson used to use to put puzzles together, and covered it with different colors of leather and I have a large mirror that has rope lacing holding a metal (but leather looking frame) so the lamp is a perfect for that low table. It's only stay there a few days. I have to change it around. I LOVE IT

    Read More
    cowenssmith September 25, 2010
  • Palm Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ambience this lamp creates in my room. My bed is in the middle of the room on an angle and there is a space in the middle of the headboard, I placed the lamp next to the space and at long last I have a light I can turn off in bed, that I can see by to get into bed. All my friends love it and think I spent a fortune and are very surprised to find the actual price is less than $100. It came ready to go out of the box and was well packaged. I only wish I could find a taller one to go with it!

    Read More
    lirath September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links