Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather 'Orange Brown Riddles' Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not so nice
    Verified Purchase

    the material is dry and brittle so it is uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    ness802 November 23, 2012
  • A Great Casual Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say. It is exactly what it looks like. The colours are richer though that the pictures shown. The orange and browns are more vibrant on my bracelet which is what I was hoping for anyway. :)

    Read More
    tvdinner September 3, 2012
  • It was just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was just what I was looking for--varied colors and textures in one bracelet. I don't like the pulls that tighten the bracelet sticking out, but they easily tuck into the other sides.

    Read More
    carikell May 22, 2012
  • leather riddles bracelet

    The size is HUGE, better as an ankle bracelet--unless your have wrists the size of a gorilla!

    Read More
    pammygean October 15, 2011
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was not exactly as shown. It is a little bigger than expected. I thought it would be a tighter leather, but it was loose.

    Read More
    rhonda17 July 18, 2011
  • not happy

    Looks great....But only lasted two weeks...Came unraveled....about the same quality as the $2.00 one i bought recently

    Read More
    boat80 January 28, 2011
  • Stylish, but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it. It was stylish and comfortable, but only lasted a week. I was reaching between the seats of my car when the bracelet caught on something and unraveled when I pulled my hand out.

    Read More
    rtcinmi October 11, 2010
  • Best

    Simply put - the best site for product, service and choice! Note: Shipping is as advertised!

    Read More
    butterc August 30, 2010
  • So Pleased

    I was so happy when I got my bracelet. Not only do I love the bracelet but I loved the box and the story behind it all. Please know something about leather bracelets when buying these as I have read negative reviews about them. Having very small wrists, I leave the bracelet on all the time. I never take it off. Therefore, it forms to my body,just as any other leather you would wear. That makes it fit me perfectly as it shrinks down. Having said that, it also does cause it to wear more quickly. But, I will wear it proudly until it falls off my arm and then I will display it on a shelf in my home, in the box it came in and happily order another bracelet from another talented artist. I could not be happier with my selection or more proud to wear it.

    Read More
    landynsnana August 17, 2010
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a gift for a very picky friend. she LOVED it. great value. fast shipping. awesome details.

    Read More
    kaspiansea November 22, 2009
  • non-lasting

    To saw the least, i was dissapointed. I guess it was great while it lasted, which wan't long. It came apart shortly after.

    Read More
    liv007 October 21, 2009
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelete looks nicer in the pic and I bought 2 of them after reading the reviews one for my husband the other for myself. I thought it would be romantic. He likes his black one, but I was very disappointed. there is string that is itchy entwined with the leather and used to pull it secure around the wrist which broke moments after I tried to tighten it. My husband tried to fix it for me, but really my heart sank. What I expected and received were two different things. I got the orange one which did not look nice at all and the itchy twine only made it look cheap on top of that it broke! My husband does like the black one although I think it's because he doesn't want to hurt my feelings since I bought it for him. I might return it, but after the long wait I don't think I want the headache.

    Read More
    tweetybbe October 17, 2009
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son and he loves it! It's durable, rugged yet attractive, comfortable and he gives it a definite "thumbs up"!

    Read More
    pattyleemo August 26, 2009
  • awesome town
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet lives there. I bought two, one of each style and I love them both. I also enjoyed the like biodegradable packaging or whatever it came it. A little hippyish but oh well.

    Read More
    ohmytosis August 15, 2009
  • Leather "Orange, Brown" Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I have worn it every day since receiving it. Absolutely great for the price, yet it doesn't look cheap at all!

    Read More
    desertdiva66 July 28, 2009
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet as a gift for 18 year old girl... she LOVED it!! All her friends wanted to know where she got it... Was a big success!

    Read More
    enjoyable1 June 6, 2009
Sponsored Links