Today: $151.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Mosaic Ottoman (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • B.Mix
    Verified Purchase

    We luv this Ottoman! A gorgeous addition to the living room - everyone who sees it, wants it!!

    Read More
    Bonnie M. May 26, 2016
  • Fantastic Pouff
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase, I didn't realize that it would be shipped already stuffed (I order from another vendor who sent the empty shell). I'll still keep my option open to stuff it with material I get from my local fabric/furniture shop, but for it was great to open and use it immediately.

    Read More
    Keith S. May 24, 2016
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big so can move it around easily and comfortable to sit on. It is low to the ground.

    Read More
    skicat246 December 10, 2015
  • Surprisingly versitile
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for a small area and with just enough charm. Its used as an ottoman, another seat for a smaller person and a coffee table. It's unique and sturdy. It stays put where you put it. I love it.

    Read More
    Audrey G. July 29, 2015
  • Lovely addition to our living room!
    Verified Purchase

    We have several of these ottomans: our 3.5 year old daughter adores them and they make our living room cheery, fun and comfortable for children and adults alike. They are versatile, serving as low stools, footstools or big pillows as you like. They are well-constructed, holding up to extensive use from two good-sized adults and one very active preschooler with nary a split seam. (Wish we could say that about the beanbags we tried out before moving to these... ). Overall one of our best purchases yet on Overstock: try one, you'll like it.

    Read More
    Kenaz F. May 30, 2015
  • pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra seating or footstool

    Read More
    boulderhorsemom January 31, 2015
  • Great look and functional for our living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of good things to say about our orange leather ottoman. The color was vibrant and looks great on our hardwood floor. Very sturdy and can definitely be used as a seat. Quality is good. Just didn't like the exposed zipper across the bottom. We had to figure a way to cover it, otherwise it would have scratched the floor. Also didn't like the off-white covering on the bottom...it's visible.

    Read More
    katkard December 10, 2014
  • Gorgeous ottoman--photo doesn't do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is absolutely gorgeous--the workmanship is exceptional (where else can you find leather piping around the individual pieces that make up the hassock?), and the colors are deep and rich. A huge thank you to the persons involved in the crafting of this handsome piece. Anyone thinking about buying this, should--in my opinion. Oh…as for the MILD fragrance of leather, I like it…makes me think of Morocco.

    Read More
    paleviolet09 July 23, 2014
  • READ -- We've Solved the Woobly Problem
    Verified Purchase

    This comes with a lovely plate, but wobbles all over, and we need to protect our floors, so we found a woven charger and use that -- Problem solved!

    Read More
    bemusedinsyracuse December 28, 2013
  • My ottoman was more beautiful person!
    Verified Purchase

    My ottoman are beautiful stuffed and ready to go! Very comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone. This is my second one and I'm going for a third. You can buy them elsewhere for cheaper but they are not stuffed And you will not get the craftsmanship like these from overstock. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    timlover December 17, 2013
  • Leather Mosaic Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great between our 2 red leather swivel chairs. The shape is not exactly as I thought it would be : larger at top and tapering down to the bottom. It is more rounded throughout. Also, I would have preferred the bottom material color to match the green or gold in the leather. Otherwise I am PLEASED with this ottoman!

    Read More
    19popeye17 July 31, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Moroccan pouf is even more beautiful than expected. The colors are perfect for my living room decor. The sturdy leather makes it comfortable to sit on. Not only is it a stunning ornament, it can serve as extra seating. I am proud to display it in my home.

    Read More
    satisfaction517 February 17, 2013
  • Lovely and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece that I'm happy to have in my home. It is even lovelier than the picture, and I like the idea that by purchasing it I am helping someone in a poor country to sell his products.

    Read More
    bolognie February 16, 2013
  • A little FLAIR
    Verified Purchase

    The color is what I was expecting on this product. I wanted orange for a tropical room and it was orange. Nice accent piece for any room. Durable, sturdy, stronger than I was expecting. You can easily sit on it and it won't lose its shape. It adds a conservation piece to my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    rod1962 October 9, 2012
  • GREAT product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect size for our new guest room. I liked it so much, I ordered the green one for my chair in the den. I would definitely recommend this. For the price, it's a great accent - easy to move around. I've seen this item on other websites for twice the cost!

    Read More
    arbeauchamp October 27, 2011
  • Love it, larger than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece, it is really nice leather and the colors are beautiful! It came fully stuffed and ready to enjoy!

    Read More
    aspenkat October 25, 2011
  • Please order more tangerine ottomans! Gorgeous!!

    I received this as a gift and need need need another one to match. The quality is excellent and it is a wonderful addition to my family room.

    Read More
    valnada2 April 15, 2011
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!! The green is gorgeous. looks exactly as pictured GREAT price and i highly recommend Overstock.com!!!!!!

    Read More
    uma55 February 23, 2011
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this! I was expecting to really like it when I saw the picture, but when it arrived, I just LOVE it! The colors are great and rich. The craftmanship is excellent. I am very glad I purchased! Adds just the right extra touch to my living room!

    Read More
    ebower February 22, 2011
  • a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It's attractive, well-made and functional. The color is more interesting in-person - the tangerine section is actually a subtle blending of red and orange hues. It coordinates beautifully with the Connor Burnt Red Leather Chair that's available through Overstock - another fine purchase. There's a zipper on the underside of this ottoman that allows you to replace or add to the filling, a nice feature that I expect will allow this piece to remain a favorite still in years to come.

    Read More
    maryemny August 11, 2010
Sponsored Links