Read All Reviews for Leather Flap-top Messenger Bag (Colombia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I still have it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it years ago. Don't think it's really large cause it's not. But a cute nice bag. Don't try to stuff it either

    Read More
    drlfitz March 11, 2017
  • elegant bag for business look
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this elegant leather bag to carry things, especially to meetings and such as a small business owner who is also a senior.

    Read More
    editorjean October 2, 2015
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality very small not worth price

    Read More
    bryan b. October 2, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife. She loves it.

    Read More
    Kent T. September 13, 2015
  • good bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    the bag itself is solid: well constructed; pockets and dimensions as advertised; accurate colors. my only complaint is the shoulder strap: it's made from whatever material is used for seat belts; adjusts to either too long or too short; no padding; often causes the bag to fold/collapse, making access difficult.

    Read More
    Rex G C. August 11, 2015
  • It's going back
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was leather, but it's actually suede, which I guess is leather. However, most descriptions would just say SUEDE. Sort of a bait and switch. The color and size are fine. I just thought I was getting a leather bag. Since it's not, it's going back.

    Read More
    ericafd August 6, 2015
  • Show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is perfect for tablets and travel necessities. Garners a compliment every time.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. June 17, 2015
  • Nice color and size
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of a smell but it dissipated with a drop or two of essential oil and fresh air. I am petite size and bag doesn't overwhelm as some can.

    Read More
    fullout April 21, 2015
  • Smaller than it seems
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice little bag, but not large enough to serve as a real work bag.

    Read More
    wildec3 March 13, 2015
  • Positive Title Review
    Verified Purchase

    The bag I received was the same (visually) that was shown on-line. Great leather texture and the handle/strap was adjustable. I brought this bag as a birthday present for my daughter as a schoolbag and she loved it. Great price, quality workmanship on the stitching. Overall, I am quite pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    txara August 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this bag as a gift and have retained it so far for myself. I will probably use it when I travel for my laptop and other necessities.

    Read More
    princeharry1 August 3, 2014
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! As mentioned in other reviews, and the description, the colors are definitely different. What looks brown really reflects the name (honey) more accurately. The leather is more suede or nubuck-like, and susceptible to stains from water, so keep that in mind If you want something that's not going change character with use as easily. One could probably find a suede protector and spray that on. I will likely do that before I get too much use out of it, just to be safe. Overall I really like it though. It fits my needs perfectly. It's a little funky, roomy without being too heavy, and I can toss in extra work-related tools (pad, measuring tape, glasses, etc.) as needed.

    Read More
    jaymaree May 29, 2014
  • Love this perfect good looking messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love messenger bags it's hard to find a decent looking one.This messenger bag is great quality & very reasonable expensive looking hand made leather.Its the perfect size very satisfied.

    Read More
    debrdel January 29, 2014
  • has become my favorite little messenger
    Verified Purchase

    kickass little bag does it all without making or taking a lot of fuss and space. highly recommend it for last-minute late-night flights to Thailand for group parties and debauchery.

    Read More
    hunkajunkachunka October 1, 2013
  • Great messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size messenger bag for lugging around a tablet and paperwork. I'm thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    saintpetepaul May 28, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it when I took it out of the box- leather was great. Unfortunately I got caught in the rain. The bag looks AWFUL now- the leather, esp. The brown is now rough and " mealy " feeling and in appearance! What a shame for a bag that's a week old:(

    Read More
    bonniep61 January 13, 2013
  • Messenger bag is a trendy gift to college students
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something for that college student on your gift list? Messager bags are useful, and are excellent for that all-important transition from college student to professional. This has the professional look, but is still trendy enough for a college student to carry around, containing the computer, a few sheets of paper for lecture notes, and the meal-ticket. College students are so busy, they just are constantly on the go from breakfast to dorm room. This messenger bag assists with organization and efficiency, while maintaining the image of being "cool".

    Read More
    xenon5cat December 16, 2012
  • Brown/Black Leather Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, I've gotten so many compliments whenever I carry it. My only worry is that for some reason, I think the leather is wearing at a fast pace. Mind you I have only used the bag about (3) TIMES since my purchase of it. I am going to going to keep this bag because I just love it but I will keep a watch on the wear & tear. May send it back if the leather damages.

    Read More
    pstephens November 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy S. January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas M B. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links