Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Dark Turquoise Pouf Ottoman (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews on this site for the different poufs and took the plunge with this one. After all the poor ratings, I was blown away by the quality. The color is a true turquoise and the stitching matches perfectly. It's solid without being super heavy. It's a really good size- I expected it to be a bit squatter but it is the same height as the average ottoman. Overall a great value. All my visitors have complimented it.

    Read More
    pdxprof October 9, 2013
  • Really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet little accent piece. Turquoise just makes me happy, and this is a bright shade, but it's quite well made and it does not look "cheap." The seaming and detail on it are beautifully done. Love!

    Read More
    ndweiss May 15, 2013
  • A bit disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about this purchase, especially after reading all the rave reviews. However, I was disappointed when the product arrived and the stitching was turquoise instead of the white pictured. I liked the contrast of the white stitching better than the turquoise but it still looks okay, just not what I originally expected. My second disappointment was in the quality. I realize these are handmade, but there are a several places where the stitching is pulling away from the leather and the stuffing is shown through. It's not terrible, but noticeable. It's only on one side so it looks like someone got tired and just sewed it up as quick as they could or they overstuffed it and it pulled apart. The only reason I'm not returning is because I'm in desperate need for extra seating for an upcoming party we are hosting and I was originally planning to keep this for the kids' play area anyway. Since the kids will probably eventually tear it up, I suppose it doesn't have to be perfect to start with. I had wanted to order the lime green one too, but thankfully my husband suggested getting one first and seeing how we like it and having done that I will not be ordering the green one. I wish my review could have been as raving as the others I read when I made this purchase

    Read More
    lrb77 April 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This pouf is so amazing, I went back and bought a second one. Two looks great together in front of my rusty orange couch, sitting on a black and white zebra rug (also on Overstock!). Looks super funky! They are very high quality. I was hesitant to spend so much on a pouf, but they are worth it. Quality leather and stitching. Nice and fully stuffed with a quality zipper. Color is perfect and exactly what I see on my screen. I really love them.

    Read More
    georgie777 February 22, 2013
  • ottoman for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something firm but with a give for the nursery to go with our rocking chair. This pouf is perfect for feedings and when we are done with, we can use it for extra seating and/or a table (put a tray on top). We wanted to infuse more color and a more modern feel (vs. the traditional rocking chair) into the nursery and this was the perfect transition piece. I had been obsessing for awhile online and this was the best priced pouf as it came filled. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    fmeftle September 23, 2012
  • Turquoise Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ottomans are great, very heavy and will last, happy for my purchase. Totally suggest them to anyone.

    Read More
    turquoisela June 3, 2012
  • SUPER ACCENT PIECE!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, and nice looking accent piece. Although my grandson did notice a slight smell while laying over it, I have not noticed any extreme odors like some of the other reviewers.

    Read More
    sammiekins May 15, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! The cool is a bright turquoise and perfect fit! Wish I had ordered it sooner. It arrived in 3 days.

    Read More
    designerrimom May 2, 2012
  • tourquoise pouf
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this pouf. I have looked at them in stores and just decided to try Overstock to see if they had one. The color choices were decorative and fun. It is very well made and solid enough to be used as a small side table or foot rest. The leather is very well stitched and pretty.l This pouf compares very favorably to the ones I see all over NYC in stores or on the internet for much more money...and the bonus was that it arrived in twenty four hours! You will not regret this purchase!

    Read More
    daisymoppy November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the turquoise ottoman, the color is beautiful, just what I wanted and the shipping was so fast. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    witzzygeral May 24, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    From Morocco - the real deal. Finely made. Already stuffed (rare). Firm but it gives a bit, perfect. The only reason I give 4 instead of 5 stars is that the color is not dark turquoise, which I was seeking. (It is paler.) So I could not place it where I intended. But it is so good, and so fun, am keeping it anyway. Where in the heck could I get one like this, for a moderate price, except on Overstock!?! Am grateful for their VERY interesting inventory, everything from everyday necessary mundane items to quite exotic. If you are at all tempted to buy a Moroccan ottoman from Overstock, I suggest no hesitation -- do it while you can!

    Read More
    colorist1 March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links