Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Blue Circles Passport Cover (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping! Great eBay purchase

    Read More
    Kristina B. February 28, 2017
  • Lovely color and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color and good quality

    Read More
    ekaterinaky September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the stylish passport book cover. Real leather, and true to color.

    Read More
    Diana R. June 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Its very durable, pretty and easy to carry around.

    Read More
    Ethel M. February 4, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on positive reviews I read, but the quality of the one I received was poor. I could not give it as a gift, as I had intended. It's too inexpensive to be worth the postage to return it. Otherwise, I would.

    Read More
    Texas Bunny November 9, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty, very true to color shown. I will know that this is me passport them my husbands.

    Read More
    fantasic August 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this passport cover and now must purchase two as gifts.

    Read More
    jazz1147 May 21, 2014
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Serves its purpose. Do not get it wet or it becomes hard and unusable.

    Read More
    cbin December 28, 2013
  • Beautiful cover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful passport cover. Fit my passport wonderfully and I feel better knowing that this leather is cruelty-free.

    Read More
    frolickinginflorida July 18, 2013
  • Sporty!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to be able to protect and find my passport in the bottom of my purse. This looks international and colorful. I love it.

    Read More
    pbcusc March 10, 2013
  • Beautiful leather and construction
    Verified Purchase

    This passport cover is not only striking but well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    bamd February 21, 2013
  • wonderful gify
    Verified Purchase

    great gift . lovely , well made .as for price point , bought on sale made it even better. good gift for a traveler

    Read More
    deedeebird January 8, 2013
  • Positive comments
    Verified Purchase

    This item was sent directly to another address--as a gift. Recipient was very satisfied with it, said it was good quality, the leather soft and supple. As purchaser I was agreeably surprised at the swiftness of completing the order, the gift was received well within the projected time frame.

    Read More
    vivra December 24, 2012
  • So glad I got this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this.. You can tell it is handmade and that gives it a lot of character. The color is very rich! Thumbs up for sure!

    Read More
    jimsgirl77 July 25, 2012
  • Nice passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like buying free trade products, and this is a utile product that I needed, anyway. The price is very reasonable for what I got, and it appears to be handmade -- how can you go wrong? :) My only (minor) quibble is that the circles are much larger than I expected, but it's still pretty. I'm a flight attendant, so my passport is part of my work requirement, and I go through Customs about 50 times a year.

    Read More
    mingtoy May 9, 2012
  • Great Passport Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great construction, cover is exactly as described and shown...colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    barn4 May 9, 2012
  • Gorgeous color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this passport cover. The colors are gorgeous! I would get the matching luggage tags if they were all the same size, but I didn't want to get the green & pink-butterfly design (beautiful-just not for me). I can't wait to actually use it. My friends thought it was really neat and liked the fact that the leather was collected from cows that died naturally. The inside flap is clear plastic-which may come in handy so that passport control can scan your passport without having to take it out of the cover. One one side the stitiching is very close to the edge-so I think it will probably unravel there later, but I think I'll be able to restitch it using the same holes and stronger thread (and maybe some Gorilla Glue). The actualy manufactured quality is not as good as other passport covers I have, but the exterior is so beautiful-I think it is worth it. Plus, it will be easier to find in my purse. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    suyoshi April 25, 2012
  • Beautiful & Perfect Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product! Passport fits perfectly, colors are as they appeared online - I am SUPER happy with my purchase! I've been looking for a passport cover for so long, I'm glad I stumbled upon this one! Plus the fact that it's from Worldstock makes it so much better! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    mward09 April 17, 2012
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This did not have the green colored circles and appears incomplete. Disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    wamebug April 4, 2012
  • Colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    This looked so beautiful on the website. I am a lover of green and I loved the bright green circles, but when it arrived the colors were off. The green is hard to detect at all. The blue is the same as the website, but the contrast that is represented on the website is lost without the green.

    Read More
    mich26 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links