Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Multi-colored Recycled Wood Serving Tray (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great tray!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as our coffee station due to the rims. It works great and we love the pops of color!

    Read More
    Ginger G. January 3, 2017
  • gorgeous and functional
    Verified Purchase

    It is even more beautiful than pictured.

    Read More
    redec November 19, 2016
  • Grace Gerlach
    Verified Purchase

    It is a reclaimed wood tray, way too expensive for a very simple tray.

    Read More
    linginka October 28, 2016
  • Perfect for display or serving
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for nearly any living room. It's on my ottoman at all times. Love it.

    Read More
    Lillian M. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took a bit longer than I would have liked, 9 days. But, I am very happy with the quality of the serving tray. I guess I had expected it to be a bit on the "rough" side, as it is made of recycled materials. However, it was more finished in appearance, no rough edges or bowed wood. Very nice piece.

    Read More
    Terrie B. December 31, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and very sturdy

    Read More
    JMK August 28, 2015
  • very nice tray,
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as it appears; I wanted it for a beach house and the colors were perfect. Shipping was wonderful too!

    Read More
    cajodo March 7, 2014
  • looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased that the colors in the picture match the item. It is a unique, interesting piece to add to my decor. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    arcan January 29, 2014
  • Unique and Beautiful Decorator Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this tray as a decoration to add light and color to my living room. I receive compliments on it from everyone who visits. It is a well-crafted, unique, and lovely tray.

    Read More
    runandshop January 16, 2013
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is exactly as pictured. The paint is fading and it looks old and distressed. Perhaps even more so in person than in the photo. If you are seeking faded colors and an interesting salvaged look this tray is for you. It is not for those seeking sleek and new.

    Read More
    themelv March 26, 2011
Sponsored Links