Today: $46.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Alabaster Candle Holder (Egypt)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The alabaster is very thick. I kept it, because it so heavy that returning it would have been very expensive.

    Read More
    egsi September 20, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this candle holder! I use a large tea light candle in it and I find myself turning it to see all the images when lit. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    sammybr August 1, 2012
  • Unique Beauty - Mystique Glow
    Verified Purchase

    Candle Holder looks entirely different when not lit. It's a cream color with lt. brown streaks. It's very simple, but yet has a unique beauty to it. When lit, it's mystique in it's appearance. This rock solid candle holder will hold up forever, which is great because I love lighting candles! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    angelrose7044 March 26, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this alabaster candle holder. It is a great conversation piece, since alabaster only exists in Egypt. It is the perfect size and well made. Very solid and heavy. I have it in my living room on the coffee table, but in the summer it will look nice on the patio. It gives off a beautiful glow when lit.

    Read More
    laurajean1970 February 22, 2012
  • Glowing light
    Verified Purchase

    Candle holder was thick, heavy and very good sized. Can fit most any candle. The color was pretty and rather exotic tan and white. However, when lit from within the pattern and semi translucency was smashing. Very warm and interesting and the pattern on each one is unique. Would buy again.

    Read More
    99briana November 12, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these, one arrive broken & Overstock send me a new one right away. These candle holders are so beautiful at night,.

    Read More
    jgs21 September 21, 2011
  • gorgeous candle!
    Verified Purchase

    so beautiful! elegant and exactly as you would expect! i use is everyday!

    Read More
    gtkitten August 29, 2011
  • beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice candle holder.the light shines thru just enough to be pretty

    Read More
    tommy1wide2high September 3, 2008
  • warm glow
    Verified Purchase

    these alabaster candleholders not only acomodate the larger sized candles easily but when lit they provide the room with a warm glow! Not only that but you needn't worry about candle drippings or any mess to clean! I love them and will probably order more of them in the future.

    Read More
    kenorunner August 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edieo January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana H. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links