Read All Reviews for Large Acacia Wood Three-Panel Buddha Face, Handmade in , Handmade in Thailand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    As a designer, I'm always seeking out new and unusual items. This handmade wood panel Buddha exceeded my expectations. It is a beautiful work of art and I'm extremely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jon Owens/Bayport May 2, 2017
  • Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful work of art.... gallery worthy

    Read More
    stmarys55 March 16, 2017
  • Amazing piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece. I get so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Mariaelena April 23, 2016
  • wrhea
    Verified Purchase

    The three pieces were different in depth so it didn't lay evenly. Also, received one of the pieces chipped.

    Read More
    William R. February 7, 2016
  • Wrong color sent
    Verified Purchase

    They sent golden black instead of golden brown and it had some white mold on it. The mold was easy enough to clean off. It appeared Buddha had a snotty nose because of it though. I was having company and it was so nice I didn't want to take the time or spend the money to send it back. I am a little disappointed it doesn't match the other wood in the living room now. Easy enough for my husband to hang. It is towards the top of an 8+ ceiling so the hooks are not seen from the floor. The natural wood lends to the peaceful feeling from this carving.

    Read More
    alyincyber January 1, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while for husband figure out and put this together. Well worth the effort. Love it.

    Read More
    Dorothy V. December 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit difficult to hang but looks great.

    Read More
    Linh T. October 24, 2015
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The nose is more prominent than I thought it would be, but it is still beautiful. Hung the 3 pieces about an inch apart in my entryway and it's stunning.

    Read More
    jen251jenni August 20, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. I have it hung over my brown leather sofa so when you walk in you see the beautiful Buddha Face hanging.

    Read More
    GAIL S. August 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The face is the opposite direction of this picture but I didn't care about that. Looks even better in person!

    Read More
    michelle c. August 5, 2015
  • msg
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting piece. It looks nice on the wall and is an eye catcher.

    Read More
    Leslie W. July 24, 2015
  • ***** Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very tranquil looking piece of art in my bedroom. Gives a beautiful zen feeling to the room. Very unique. Very artistic. No flaws in the product.

    Read More
    shenin July 15, 2015
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my wall in my powder room I redecorated. Everyone loves it. Everyone Wants to know where I got it from.

    Read More
    riversjl June 25, 2015
  • Loved it !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my wall very nice size. very pleased

    Read More
    Sheryl H. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carving and nice finish (I ordered the black/gold) just be aware the hanging brackets show so you may want to remove them and lower them.

    Read More
    carefreekc February 9, 2015
  • Love it, Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Came quick and as expected, looks great hanging on my wall.

    Read More
    ugottawanna February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in my new dining room. I wanted something peaceful and relaxing and got exaxctly that. The three panels line up very well and many people have commented on how much they like it.

    Read More
    sghorton1 February 8, 2014
  • Beautiful focal piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the money and looks great in my room. The only reason I did not mark a higher rating, it that it was difficult to get it to hand so the panels lines up just right. Still I am glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    decolover January 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Buddha !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although pricy its a beautiful piece . The dimensions are accurate.

    Read More
    smilingdaisy July 16, 2013
  • Dark Wood Buddha Wall Art.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased, prompt delivery with no problems whatsoever. I'd definitely use this company again and as for my picture, kt's exactly what I wanted and oozes quality. A very pleased customer.

    Read More
    1mike111 July 6, 2013
Sponsored Links