Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lapis Lazuli Beaded Dangling Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are so simple and beautiful and are the right length.

    Read More
    kison August 3, 2015
  • Royal Blue Lapis
    Verified Purchase

    Already own lapis ring of excellent quality and these earrings match perfectly. Beautifully shaped pure lapis!

    Read More
    biltmore44 November 12, 2014
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a true blue and beautifully shaped. The length is perfect and the size noticable but not too large. They look very stylish and feminine. I was surprised at the quality--and what I got for the price. Plus the money goes to a worthy cause.

    Read More
    sbofromca November 27, 2013
  • very nice, fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter was very pleased. they were good quality

    Read More
    tescats1 October 8, 2013
  • lapis teardrops
    Verified Purchase

    quality of the hand made is excellent, the color a bit darker than what I thought, but still very nice color.

    Read More
    angelina0 October 4, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for blue earrings for months. The jewelry section of every store shop at got searched every time I walked through. Found them on overstock.com! Thanks!

    Read More
    bubbainstructor September 23, 2013
  • Simple and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely dark blue that can be worn year round for work or play.

    Read More
    missouristl August 2, 2013
  • Lovelyl!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely lovely. The length is good at 1 11/16", so they can be worn with your hair up or down. The artisan who made these earrings is part of the Starfish Project, which is an organization that is rescuing exploited women in Asia. I thank Overstock and Worldstock Trade for bringing these earrings and many other products to us. It's nice to know that my purchase can make a difference in someone's life.

    Read More
    greatbuyfinder July 30, 2013
  • Nice color but Feel Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. Beautiful color. I can feel them in my ears and after awhile it's not fun to wear due to the stones' weight. However, I am mainly a stud wearer, so if you are a person that likes dangle earrings maybe the weight won't bother you as much.

    Read More
    ggmluvspearls May 21, 2013
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings. The Lapiz is such a deep beautiful purple-ish blue. I bought these to wear with a golden yellow blouse and the contrast is makes the earrings pop against it. The stones are substantial but not too heavy for my ears and not too long either. Just perfect!

    Read More
    leonard68 March 24, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lapis set and one of the earrings broke. Although the style is slightly different (my others were just one stone dangling), these fit perfectly with my set. The colors are right on and I really like them.

    Read More
    babyinthecorner March 19, 2013
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dark Lapis. I like the dark colors. Shiny and just the right

    Read More
    mfrchico November 30, 2012
  • Lapis Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just what I wanted; exactly as advertised delivered on time. Well pleased.

    Read More
    cathersmith October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buck0707 July 19, 2017
Sponsored Links