Sale: $22.94

Was: $25.49

Save $2.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lacquered 'Blue-eyed Kitty Cat' Wood Box , Handmade in Thailand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • callisto2
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colors,very pretty glad I purchased it

    Read More
    callisto2 April 5, 2016
  • Makes you want to visit Thailand just to shop!
    Verified Purchase

    It would be helpful to place something like a watch in or next to the box to give a proper perspective on the petite size of this beautiful box. The workmanship, especially the multi-layered finish and delicate hand painted flowers, are amazing. What a talent this Thai artist has. Thank you Overstock and Novica for bringing her to light! I know that this purchase will come to mind when next I need a gift item

    Read More
    matthew d. March 9, 2016
  • Cat Wood Box
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful box. A good purchase.

    Read More
    tonie01 February 16, 2016
  • Tiny cat
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, unique. It is small. Will not hold much of anything other than a few rings.

    Read More
    jkboernetx December 29, 2015
  • It took a while for delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool. It came after christmas so I considered it a gift for myself. Cool box that doesn't look like a box. Great place for a key or $$$

    Read More
    Cathy January 14, 2015
  • Perfect size to hid a trinket inside as a suprise
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who loves cats, this is a keeper. Love the size of the Box, not to big not to small, just perfect Purchased as a gift as a trinket box, adding a necklace inside as a surprise gift for my daughter. She is going to love them. I believe I will be ordering one for my self as well, the quality of the box is great and the painting is beautiful. very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    thebluele April 17, 2014
  • Nice Kitty Box
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lil box! I keep a couple of special peices of jewerly insde on my dresser. The painted flowers are adorable!

    Read More
    gladiola6 February 2, 2014
  • More beautiful than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the popularity of the product, I was concerned it wouldn't be delivered on time for us to leave for the holidays, but the kind customer care representative told me that the schedule on the o.co site was off because the carrier hadn't updated the tracking info. It ended up coming the day before I left, and I'm so glad it did. I bought this item for my mother because she loves kitschy cat things, but this box is absolutely gorgeous and is miles away from just kitsch. It's pretty obvious that it's hand-painted, because there is some variation in the painting (i.e., the stripes aren't perfectly spaced). I was pretty impressed at such artistry because the box is lovingly hand-painted, and it's clear that the artisans are very talented. It's a beautiful addition to her home and she adores it. I'm thrilled with all of my o.co holiday purchases, but this one blew me out of the water.

    Read More
    monagatuna1 December 26, 2012
  • Not as Image
    Verified Purchase

    I give this a one star because I purchased this cat to give as a gift to a cat lover, but it was indicated that items could be put inside. However, maybe a very small ring could fit inside, but nothing that the person I bought it for could not put anything in it for she is a large woman and although she's a cat lover, this cat would not be appreciated. I sent it back. Sorry!

    Read More
    tiny48 December 7, 2012
  • beautiful workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my sister as a Christmas gift. I know she will love it. Beautiful detail work

    Read More
    bjr4801 December 5, 2011
  • Great quality and very cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to add as a decorative piece to my stepdaughter's purple bedroom. The quality is superb and I absolutely loved it! It is very detailed and beautifully painted. For the price, you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    junestarr May 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Randy K. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links