Read All Reviews for Kitty Meditates Handmade Cat Kitten Prayer Zen Buddhist White Black Feline Home Decor Desk Gift Wood Statuette (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too cool
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so nice. Perfect reminder on my desk to relax...

    Read More
    Eden May 30, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    losttheirmittens March 10, 2017
  • My new zen bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Used for my new zen bathroom. Bought 2 of these cats - different poses. One sits over the toilet on a shelf and one by the walk in shower next to a candle. See other product reviews for other things I used in the bathroom.

    Read More
    judi100 December 1, 2012
  • My favorite piece in the house!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comments on this piece. Everyone loves it. And I love it! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    alwaysangie November 15, 2012
  • cute cute cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is just adorable. I keep it on my headboard to remind me to relax. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    shel3364 December 7, 2011
  • Love this Kitty!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't stop looking at it every time I walk by it. Exactly like picture and very well wrapped. good quality piece.

    Read More
    yogaluv October 3, 2011
  • Yoga Cats
    Verified Purchase

    These are most adorable! I put them in my yoga room and they are just perfect for the mood! Thanks

    Read More
    charleze September 7, 2011
  • yoga kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Excellent quality! I bought the gray and white one too.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 February 15, 2011
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a buddha statue to compliment my zen decor. The wooden Kitty is just perfect and looks great sitting on my end table. Serene but whimsical.....love it.

    Read More
    mauirose February 11, 2011
  • good kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and clean. Impressive. Should contain an explanatory note regarding its origins and affiliation with National Geographic.

    Read More
    jacob926 December 31, 2010
  • pretty kitty
    Verified Purchase

    just received my kitty and it is lovely. Yes, there is slight variation to what is pictured but I contribute that to artistic license :0) Love this kitty - it's perfect.

    Read More
    piperloki December 16, 2010
  • Nice kitty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for a cat lover friend of mine, and she loved it ...

    Read More
    picpablito22 November 22, 2010
  • cat
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift to my Mother who loves cats and literally has everything and she was quite happy with it.

    Read More
    jmntexas October 11, 2010
  • smile inducing
    Verified Purchase

    Although the piece is whimsical, the artist gave the cat a very reverential demeanor. It seems peaceful and prayerful. I think anyone who loves cats or enjoys meditation would find the cat smile inducing. I also like the way it is painted. The cat seems to glow.

    Read More
    bobtheplantman September 6, 2010
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is incredibly gorgeous. I LOVE it! It would make a wonderful gift for anyone who loves cats, especially Siamese. In reading the reviews I thought it may take awhile to arrive, but mine came very quickly, just a few days. Its simply beautiful!

    Read More
    my3siamese July 17, 2010
  • Beautiful Work
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a gorgeous piece to go in my living room. I'm in love with Siamese cats and 'Kitty Meditates' made a fantastic add to my collection. The finish is very smooth and the details very precise. I would recommend you buy from this craftsman!

    Read More
    smib86 June 13, 2010
  • very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece my wife and I placed in the living room. It adds some piece and serenity to the area. Great piece since I do not like cats in real life, but this works.

    Read More
    mrseattle33 May 9, 2010
  • meditation kitty
    Verified Purchase

    i liked this so much i bought 2 more for my friends. meditation is one of the nice things we do for ourselves. thank you for your work. msb from ny

    Read More
    msb25 May 9, 2010
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    gift for brother that is going thru a very bad time. it is a very calming, spiritual piece. a great gift for the thinker.

    Read More
    lucypp April 13, 2010
  • kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and serene. The colors are as shown in the picture. The cat is silky smooth. He is very calm and sweet.

    Read More
    faculty March 26, 2010
Sponsored Links