Read All Reviews for Kitty Cat Prayer Handmade Kitten Christian Prayer Zen Buddhist Brown Feline Home Decor Desk Gift Wood Statuette (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Peaceful Contemplation
    Verified Purchase

    We have a strangely high strip of wall above a set of stairs leading down. It needed something. We installed a wood shelf overhead and on it placed a couple of these yoga kitties as well as a tall vase of dry stems and reeds. Very sweet image each time I walk down the stairs--to see two peaceful, contemplative kitties reminding me to clear my mind and b-r-e-a-t-h-e. As long as you know you are buying a small figurine hand carved from wood, you will be happy with your purchase. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Karen K. April 12, 2016
  • Just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made cute sculpture, and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    redandgreen March 7, 2016
  • so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I mean, obviously cat people love this little thing but so adorable. If you love kitties...you should have this!

    Read More
    sarah p. January 30, 2016
  • Bookie III
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it as a gift.The recipients love it.

    Read More
    Ulysses K. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and handcrafted.

    Read More
    Monika E. November 27, 2015
  • Great kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and more substantial than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    coffeeinthecup November 22, 2015
  • Lucy Ramirez
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted & a delightful piece! Solid & the wood used has a nice golden hue.

    Read More
    Lucila G. October 19, 2015
  • Purrfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY as pictured. A very nice piece. It was a gif for a friend and she loved it.

    Read More
    mabdesigner October 6, 2015
  • wonderful addition to my cat collection
    Verified Purchase

    nicely finished - carving details delicate and accurate

    Read More
    Renee K. August 20, 2015
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this figurine to be a present to a friend, and it was very warmly received. I have a similar figurine in my home already, otherwise I would have kept it for myself.

    Read More
    ekaterinaky August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful and well-made sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I did not rate this 5 stars is that Overstock never told me it would take a month to ship as it is made to order in Indonesia. On the website it says that it ships within 3-5 days.

    Read More
    abcisme19 May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece along with the tree pose yoga cat statue. I've had many compliments on these. Elegant and fun

    Read More
    Judy L. March 23, 2015
  • Little, but adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a small but beautifully done figure.

    Read More
    bonniemolly February 18, 2015
  • Suar Wood Kitty Cat Prayer Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, serene and exotic sculpture. If you like something that is a conversational piece this is it. It reminds me of doing meditation.

    Read More
    bellablack February 13, 2014
  • Wonderful quality workmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect gift for someone into yoga and loving cats! The recipient was very impressed and loved it - while I loved its quality! The size is substantial and just perfect for gifting. I loved the fact that it is wood and not resin so it is art and not knick-knack!

    Read More
    Kathy701939 January 20, 2014
  • Buddha Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son who has a collection of buddhas and a 20 year old cat. He loved it. The workmanship of the sculpture was excellent.

    Read More
    niksnona November 6, 2013
  • SUAR WOOD KITTY
    Verified Purchase

    I TRULY LOVE THIS PASSIVE CAT.......I HAVE IT WHERE I CAN LOOK AT IT OFTEN ALL DAY LONG.......IT IS WELL CARVED AND A BEAUTIFUL PIECE.......I AM MOST PLEASED

    Read More
    chatr September 25, 2013
  • Sculpted wooden cat
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Mamaste Kitty. The carving is smooth and sleek and the wood is beautiful.. I do yoga 3 times a week and my own kitty joins in on the mat! I just had to have it!

    Read More
    svjudys September 20, 2013
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute but not as pretty as pic. color was not marbled just a light wood color

    Read More
    fionaelkins January 6, 2013
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like to think of the kitty as yoga kitty..it is absolutely adorable

    Read More
    12cbl October 4, 2012
Sponsored Links