Read All Reviews for Joy Style Handmade Artisan Designer Balinese Fashion Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Gold Plated Jewelry Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated in ordering these, but I'm so happy that I did. I have started wearing more rose gold and white gold (or silver) jewelry and these match perfectly. The size is great and they are very comfortable. I think they are unique and I plan on wearing them often.

    Read More
    maetrix November 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This earring are so nice, wonderful details. They come in this real nice gift box and look just like the picture.

    Read More
    zyberholic December 11, 2010
  • My new Favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a christmas gift for a friend, but as soon as I opened them, I fell in love and decided to keep them for myself. I have worn them almost everyday since. They are light weight and perfect to wear to work, out or even just as everyday earrings. The earrings look exactly as pictured, although, they were a little smaller than I had anticipated. I would definitely recommend you buying them

    Read More
    dianala December 6, 2010
  • "joy"earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earrings for a month now and they are proving to be one of my favorites. They are delicate but sturdy & excellent quality. They are a Novica product and I have found them to be always of top quality with a wonderful presentation. (you get the fabric box with a note from the artist) For that reason they make great gifts also!!

    Read More
    karenmj July 12, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect to love these earring when ordered. The picture does not show off the beauty of the jewelery, If in doubt, order them you will not be sorry

    Read More
    purple50 February 27, 2010
  • Indonesian "Joy" Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They look beautiful, very intricate, very well made, too. They come in a very pretty gift box.

    Read More
    angie96 October 7, 2009
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS!!! They are very sexy earrings. Would def. recommend!

    Read More
    spanishsulphurs October 2, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, very pleased with the earrings and presentation. Postage to the UK was very high, which surprised me a little but they were securely delivered so I don't mind too much. Starting to hunt for the next lovely piece, I can see myself returning to Overstock again and again.

    Read More
    sjmark142 August 29, 2009
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings are stunning. These would be a great gift to give someone or something special for yourself. Very well-made and not heavy. The intricate design work makes these very unique. I receive a tons of compliments on these earrings.

    Read More
    laura5555 August 16, 2009
  • I've worn these every day!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I ordered three sets of these to give as bridesmaids gifts for my wedding. They were so pretty that I ordered a fourth set for myself. These are my new go-to earrings. They are light and delicate, not too big, but everyone notices them. The metal itself is very sturdy- silver for the main part, and the gold ball in the center is a very light yellow- not as dark as it looks in the picture. Overall, I could not be happier with the earrings.And they come in a pretty box, ready to give!

    Read More
    rockstarlette83 August 4, 2009
  • Beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings were beautiful! They handcraft and details on the earings are perfect..

    Read More
    elle9 April 26, 2009
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased for a gift and were really a hit. They recieved alot of compliments and had great detail. Wonderful workmanship!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 17, 2008
  • 18k Goldplated Sterling Silver 'Joy' Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very delicate, beautiful earrings. The gold color on the earrings is very subtle, not brassy at all.

    Read More
    heavensong October 27, 2008
  • Gorgeous and well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes, handmade silver earrings have a tin-like quality to them that makes them too fragile for everyday wear. These earrings do not fall into that category. Even with the intricate scrollwork, these earrings are solid - there's even a hallmark on the back indicating the quality of silver. They are absolutely gorgeous and so is the cloth presentation box they're shipped in.

    Read More
    guildenstern August 6, 2008
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    these little earrings were such a surprise. they are balanced, substantial, small, decorative and beautifully made, all at the same time. sometimes complex earrings like this will tilt one way or another or end up being skimpy, but these are The Perfect Earrings. they show up, the gold part is tremendously attractive. i love them.

    Read More
    wannadance July 5, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pair of earrings that comes in a nice little presentation box. They are the perfect size and will match anything. Great value!

    Read More
    lastephens June 1, 2008
Sponsored Links