Sale: $15.29

Save $1.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Sterling Silver Teardrop Aurora Borealis Crystal Pear Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful iridescent earrings.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • paulina's earrings
    Verified Purchase

    match the neclace very well, still expecting something a little nicer

    Read More
    Rita J. April 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and look beautiful on!

    Read More
    Margaret B. April 20, 2017
  • Awesome teardrop
    Verified Purchase

    It's very good and it took me a while to write a review cause I want to see how the earring looks.i got a lot of compliments and so far the color did not fade.love love ❤️ it!!!

    Read More
    AMELITA K. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. So pretty in the light.

    Read More
    devotionnxs April 14, 2017
  • Greatly
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh these are amazing. I will buy "Jewelry by Dawn" any time great up an coming jewelry maker.

    Read More
    jacjam April 5, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Very nice earrings!

    Read More
    Brenda G. March 31, 2017
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty and change colors with whatever you are wearing. I am so pleased with them.

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a bling person but when I received them I loved them and they are not bling like I thought they might be.

    Read More
    blkcatmommy March 29, 2017
  • Aurora Borealis Crystal Pear Earrings by Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    These are just lovely. I had to put them on as soon as I saw them. They are much larger than the average stone/crystal, but they are delicate and just beautiful.

    Read More
    Kathy S. March 27, 2017
  • Good small earings
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly.. small....got compliments at drs.office..great price

    Read More
    tim f. March 15, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in the color, didn't look at all like the picture. Was a light yellow color.

    Read More
    OstkUser825674 March 15, 2017
  • Dawn Sterling Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. I feel like I'm wearing diamonds.

    Read More
    2siobhan March 11, 2017
  • srg
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser642333 March 7, 2017
  • Aurora Borealis Crystal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are prettier than picture, they reflect the different lights!

    Read More
    Janyth M. March 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Good quality.

    Read More
    Brian K. March 5, 2017
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Will give to my niece as a present, looks great.

    Read More
    nestor t. March 3, 2017
  • It is so pretty and I've seen the Aurora Borealis
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so real. Thank you.

    Read More
    Mary E. D. February 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely gorgeous. They look very expensive! Elegant, brilliant, just lovely! They are more beautiful than in the picture.

    Read More
    veronica13 February 25, 2017
  • Jewelry by Dawn Sterling Silver Teardrop Aurora
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry by Dawn Sterling Silver Teardrop Aurora Borealis Crystal Pear Earrings

    Read More
    Jannette A. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links