Sale: $15.92

Save $1.77 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Starburst Sterling Silver Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings add a little something for everyday earrings

    Read More
    suzily April 23, 2016
  • Cute earrings

    Cute earrings that are perfect if you have shorter hair. I have had mine for months and I wear mine all the time , they are holding up very well. They feel well made as well. I love them!

    Read More
    maxine March 7, 2016
  • super cute!

    LOVE these earrings. They are on the small side so perfect with an up-do. I love how unique they are and how well made.

    Read More
    Cheryl Smith January 23, 2016
  • Super cute!

    I love these earrings. They are very comfortable on my ears. The description is accurate and they look just like the pictures. Shipping was very prompt. Since they are sterling silver, keep them stored properly and they will not tarnish. I have had mine for months and they still look brand new. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    shadowdancer1 September 19, 2015
  • tarnished in no time
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were smaller than I expected, but worse than that the earrings tarnished in no time. Didn't even get to wear them.

    Read More
    Jennifer Z. September 17, 2015
  • Modern Art Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    "Reminds me of a Matisse! Light weight and perfect size (petite.) Highly recommended!"

    Read More
    eros51 August 21, 2015
  • Small and happy
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite earrings! Small with the sun, is perfect!

    Read More
    Merc June 27, 2015
  • sweet little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are tiny little lightweight earrings that you wont even be aware you are wearing....interestingly shaped..nice value for the price...

    Read More
    spiritmi August 4, 2013
  • THESE EARRINGS ARE PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS ARE SUPER PETTY AND VERY DAINTY - THEY ARE QUITE SMALL AND A LARGER SIZE WOULD DEFINITELY BE MORE NOTICEABLE WHEN WORN !

    Read More
    7001 June 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JULIET E. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links