Today $17.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Small Round Filigree Sterling Silver Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good well with the necklace

    Read More
    catdogbird July 12, 2017
  • Tiny earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I read where these earrings are dainty but I did not expect these earrings to be so small. They would be good for a small child under 10.

    Read More
    trish02 March 16, 2017
  • Danity and sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and beautiful sterling silver earrings.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 13, 2017
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Small and delicate. Perfect for daytime.

    Read More
    ldblu10 September 1, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected but at least they are silver very flimsy very thin

    Read More
    jalbiter August 4, 2016
  • dburnham
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. My daughter loved them!

    Read More
    dburnham July 25, 2016
  • cute little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    was very nice for my niece, she loved it

    Read More
    kevele4 July 17, 2016
  • grandmastaxi
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for a young woman and she loved it!

    Read More
    grandmastaxi January 4, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    So small a newborn could wear Picture very misleading with ruler

    Read More
    Kirk M. December 22, 2015
  • Perfect little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a darling pair of earring. The are about the size of a dime. They do not yell "Look at me"...but everyone does!! I have had compliments on them every time I have them. They are 4-season and will be a great addition to your jewelry collection.

    Read More
    ghbrn December 5, 2015
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    They are light and a beautiful design. They go with everything.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 9, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous! Looks exactly as pictured!! I really like the set (also bought the matching necklace)!

    Read More
    sussie42 October 14, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these online they were super well made. Great item.

    Read More
    dennissaint September 28, 2015
  • Super Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are small but that's what I wanted. Light on the ears as I am older and don't like to wear heavy earrings, these were perfect and so cute. Good Quality.

    Read More
    MaggieMay55 March 19, 2015
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice simple casual earrings.

    Read More
    slc0967 February 17, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty. Small, perfect for a young person or someone who likes petite earrings.

    Read More
    Greg B. December 27, 2014
  • Filigree Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Not heavy at all which is what I like. The quality is very good but the earrings are just average in looks. They are not usually my first choice when I go looking for earrings.

    Read More
    neensfavoritesite1 August 19, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are a bit smaller than I expected, but I don't think I'd like them as much if they were larger. I get complements on these almost every time I wear them.

    Read More
    melstepp July 5, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking of what else I should get my Mother for Mother's Day, and I found this pair of earring. I have gotten something else, but I just a little something else, so I really think this is a Perfect gift!!

    Read More
    danaloueggers May 4, 2014
  • Filigree Sterling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, but light and somewhat delicate. If you keep up well with your earrings, wear the little plastic back on the hook, you won't lose one like I did! Hoping to find it! I recommend them - They're a cross between dainty and dangly....

    Read More
    chiswell16 February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links