Sale: $11.51

Was: $12.79

Save $1.28 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Small Filigree Teardrop Sterling Silver Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute. Light weight, small, great for a young person.

    Read More
    Robert V. February 18, 2017
  • A little too small for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a normal size adult earring more the right size for a 3 year old, so small hard to see detail.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 25, 2017
  • dawn small teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. just as described.

    Read More
    bimd1982 January 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small as others have mentioned, but they aren't too small for an adult. They aren't horribly made, but they are worth the price (under *** USD). I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    Invisible January 19, 2017
  • Not for adults
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are VERY small and lightweight. Would recommend them more for a young girl than an adult. Extremely small.

    Read More
    zzshopdfdfdfd January 10, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a dangly, elaborate admirer, these are perfect, you can definitely see them, but they're not dominating . Really like them a lot...

    Read More
    James C. January 1, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! These are tiny. I should have been more careful when checking the dimensions.

    Read More
    looking for a deal November 27, 2016
  • godd miss

    these are very pretty and not large, also are a good price

    Read More
    gloria h. September 27, 2016
  • nick
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the earrings, they go with alot of her other jewelry

    Read More
    nredford5 September 22, 2016
  • gumpy
    Verified Purchase

    These are to small for an adalt.

    Read More
    OstkUser574109 September 21, 2016
  • Very small and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for everyday wear. Too small for night.

    Read More
    ldblu10 September 1, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my granddaughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    ruthie0614 August 12, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They're small and lightweight. I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Catherine B. August 2, 2016
  • they are baby sized, too small for adult
    Verified Purchase

    The picture seems bigger than they actually are, if I was a infant and could where dangling earrings might be ok , but i'm a adult and they are just to small

    Read More
    Marilee k. July 28, 2016
  • Tiny drops
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for understating.

    Read More
    Laura J. May 7, 2016
  • Dainty.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my petite 11 year0old. They are really pretty, dainty.

    Read More
    littlelisa74 April 24, 2016
  • Teardrop
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - but the material seemed thin -

    Read More
    Beth E. April 15, 2016
  • Ms. Camal
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so delicate. It would enhance any dressy wardrobe and would be noticed by other women who would most probably ask where you purchased them. I love them.

    Read More
    phrodo22 April 7, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings. Fits the receiver

    Read More
    linda March 13, 2016
  • Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are light and I wear four out of seven days a week

    Read More
    kaidyn March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links