Sale: $10.34

Was: $11.49

Save $1.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Silver With Silver Swirl Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    These are suitable for a young teen, not an adult.Pretty but tiny and barely noticebale the box is came in is literally the size of a matchbox

    Read More
    chartfam February 23, 2016
  • Too petite.
    Verified Purchase

    They are too light and small. They also tarnished too quickly. not my favorite.

    Read More
    kathleen2767 May 2, 2015
  • very pretty but very small
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty silver earrings, they feel great on , however, like prior reviews, they are very very small and do not show up very well if you have long hair. so probably good for short haired people with small faces.

    Read More
    yeja77 October 21, 2014
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings, only thing is the backings are a little hard to get on sometimes. Otherwise great earrings.

    Read More
    clisa40 September 18, 2014
  • Great silver
    Verified Purchase

    A nice silver earing, I just wish that they were a little bigger.

    Read More
    tantesus January 4, 2014
  • Very Nice Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and lovely earrings!! Light-weight to wear, very nice quality for the price!!

    Read More
    lms3dogs December 12, 2013
  • Nice earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute earrings - just the right size, and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    bethward December 6, 2013
  • tiny, tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these because they are very tiny....not small, but tiny

    Read More
    indy40south September 21, 2013
  • Wonderful Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these earrings. They are very well made and are light weight.

    Read More
    neensfavoritesite1 August 1, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    once again I've received a wonderful pair of earrings. love the size and weight and you can wear them for everyday and dress up. I've even slept in them and didn't even notice I had them on.

    Read More
    peanutjuby July 18, 2013
  • Nice casual earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely pair of earrings, I put them on and wore them for a couple of days very comfortable.

    Read More
    ladyboo July 2, 2013
  • versatile earrings that I wear often
    Verified Purchase

    The versatility of the earrings makes them a wonderful buy. One can wear them with super casual outfits or for a more dressy occasion. For me, they have gone from the grocery store wearing jeans to church wearing a dress. Very comfortable an lightweight makes them almost like one isn't wearing earrings at all. I am pleased that these earrings are American made.

    Read More
    janet010 June 27, 2013
  • pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings...I just wish they were a little bigger. They are smaller than I thought they were going to be.

    Read More
    jessicadp April 15, 2013
  • Hmmm?
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. The fact that I thought it was a little bigger has more to do with me than the actual description.

    Read More
    bobbin1 April 4, 2013
  • Great Little Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like small, light earrings to wear all day. As I was putting these on for only the second time, I dropped one down the bathroom drain!! I liked them so much that I bought a replacement pair, so now I have a spare in case I fumble again.

    Read More
    desertratette1 February 22, 2013
  • Jewelry by Dawn Silver With Silver Swirl Drop Earr
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the earrings would be larger! I returned them as I needed something larger.

    Read More
    lana0214 February 20, 2013
  • Very Beautiful Jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings with nice shiny silver. They look more expensive than they were. A great deal.

    Read More
    mamaloobrenda December 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rubberduckyknows March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra P. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Billie F. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links