Sale: $12.86

Was: $14.49

Save $1.63 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Red Riverstone With Double Swirl Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cybermunchkin
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute ! Just what I wanted !!

    Read More
    cybermunchkin February 24, 2016
  • Great design!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice everyday earrings--pretty and light-weight.

    Read More
    kbinfevr November 24, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and my daughter loves them but I personally wish that they were bigger - not as big as the pictures

    Read More
    marytexas May 14, 2015
  • cpd2
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected by the picture and the description.

    Read More
    cpd2 April 25, 2015
  • Darling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wear them to work a lot. my uniform is red, so I wear them to accent my top.

    Read More
    darcylou February 22, 2014
  • Love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, and I enjoy wearing these earrings. They are just the right size - not too big and long; not too small.

    Read More
    bethward December 6, 2013
  • Cute earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only worn these once, so I don't know about the durability, but they are cute.

    Read More
    samplerknn July 17, 2013
  • cute little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, a pair of cute, fun earrings with a little dangle, not too long, not too short

    Read More
    bmmm46 July 8, 2013
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    These are super cute earrings. They are not too big or too small. Great if you like to wear your hair up and look polished. I've received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    sunnychef June 11, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The red caught my eye and I had to have them. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase, and I will order more from Dawn. These are a fun and attractive earring for everyday wear, the length is perfect and they are not too heavy. I love that she uses sterling silver ear hooks, no irritation to my ears.

    Read More
    txshelli January 4, 2013
  • There exactially what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I wanted in size and quality. I will order from you again.

    Read More
    kaidyn November 3, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect! They are nice and light weight, a plus for me...they look great and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    rstellam October 14, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings

    These caught my eye but I wasn't sure what riverstone was. I decided to take a chance, and boy am I glad I did! The red is a gorgeous beet red and there are black flecks in the stones. They are good quality earrings and I really love them.

    Read More
    califolks October 8, 2012
Sponsored Links