Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Oval Turquoise Magnesite Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these earrings as soon as I opened the box. They were exactly what I had wanted.

    Read More
    wkaussie June 24, 2016
  • MamaP
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and present well

    Read More
    mpmother June 7, 2016
  • LizFlorida
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight wires. Feels cheap, would not order again.

    Read More
    08rider February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love that they are lightweight.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. January 4, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and delicate. They don't overpower the face and the color is true to the picture, They will look good on my 20 something daughter.

    Read More
    KELLY M. December 20, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my existing necklace beautifully. Quality is evident!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. December 5, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, and I'm only taking a star off because I wish they had French spring clips rather than open hooks.

    Read More
    mbsentry November 27, 2015
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. They look beautiful in person and I was happy giving these as a gift.

    Read More
    littlebirds2 November 19, 2015
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT COLOR...COMFORTABLE TO WEAR. VERY PLEASED.

    Read More
    ANNE S. November 15, 2015
  • Size Matters
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the product. The size of this set of earrings was not clear. Way to small for an adult, gave them to my niece. Pretty but....size does matter!

    Read More
    spasochic October 29, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Looks the same in realty as on line

    Read More
    Sonia H. October 25, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    earrings look just like they are displayed in the picture.

    Read More
    JATINDER K. October 5, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter lives in New Mexico so I have been collecting some turquoise pieces. These earrings are somewhat plain, yet beautiful. By that I mean that I truly wanted something that would go with my turquoise pieces but not detract from the beauty of them. These earrings work with a lot of my necklaces. They also work nicely with jeans and black clothes.

    Read More
    susanec August 20, 2015
  • Plain but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for---nice quality & goes w/ many things.

    Read More
    linda0225 August 16, 2015
  • Mturpin
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these earrings, worked really well. I would purchase from this designer again..

    Read More
    Marilyn T. April 22, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. I love them, just know they are not actually turquoise stone, but magnesite, which is a lighter stone w/ different minerals. It is dyed to take on the look of turquoise stone, but it is not turquoise. Often this stone is used to present as coral too, when dyed a coral color. Regardless, lighter earrings are Better in my opinion, and magnesite was actually prized by Native Americans more than Turquoise bc of the properties it is believed it possesses. Well made, attractive.

    Read More
    florida979 March 1, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The size is very good on ear, quality is great, only the color is little light than I thought would be. Because my necklace is much deep color that I bought from store. It's Okay to wear with same stone and little different color.

    Read More
    heidihyf777 June 18, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning. They look better than the photo. Great deal. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kingzwingz April 10, 2014
  • earrrings…turquoise.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I normally am not a fan of turquoise but these are nice.

    Read More
    pchealy March 6, 2014
  • really good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily, I got exactly the turquoise earrings I had hoped for from the photographs. They are light and the color I wanted. I am very pleased. They fit well into the ear lobe and I even can put on the little plastic stopples which I had thought I could not do. The wires are subtle, which is as I wanted them to be.

    Read More
    graciousrf March 3, 2014
Sponsored Links